Ratings based on 2,312 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parking is horrible. Will not stay again

Posted Feb 13, 2016
No included parking is ridiculous. The check in process is longer than any other place I've stayed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield

Denver getaway.

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Had a great stay for our mini anniversary trip. Great location close to everything we wanted to do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york, ny

Pleasant time

Posted Feb 7, 2016
I only spent one night at the Sheraton and it served my needs. My only complaint would be the overall aesthetics weren't so pleasant. The interior looks like it could use some renovations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Cost 34 dollars a night to park your car

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Didn't realize that the parking garage wasn't included with room. Rediculous!!!...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Nice, But....

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Clean, secure
Cons: See above
Location: Near football stadium
It was a nice hotel, but somewhat hard to find my way around. Wit multiple levels of parking, numbered backwards, different elevators that don't go where you want to, and the room was clean, but small. Also I got multiple charges on my credit card, not to mention the daily parking and internet charges!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Run Down

Posted Jan 22, 2016
My room was very run down I stayed I believe in the c tower. The closet was missing a door, the bath room had water stains in ceiling obviously there was a leak at one time. They cut whole in sheet rock to access but never taped and textured ceiling. There were stains on one of my towels. I just thought for $300 my room would have been allot nicer. Great views, Great Location, Great Staff, Comfortable Bed just a little run down not a four star in my opinion.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Posted Jan 19, 2016
There was only two towels in our room . It ask how many people are in your party . We needed 4 . Room service bad . They had no change and couldn't take a card and the food was bad and the cost was way to much . No prices on the menus. Everybody was like it will take to long . The beds are small . No fridge in the room and the bathrooms are set up wrong . They are all in one room . I would never stay there again . What we had to pay for a room wasn't worth it . Parking was to much too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent for enjoying all of the downtown area

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Ridiculous to charge for parking while being a guest. The $42 valet was unacceptable to me when there was a parking lot across the street for $15 a day. The credit card I used was getting hit for more than the $42 several times, luckily I had my card guard blocking unauthorized charges. There was an attempt to charge $72 when I first used the valet then $84 the next day and I did not even use the valet that second day. Walls very thin noise level from room next to me was like they were in same room and hallway noise was worse. Heater /Air conditioner was also very loud. Nice to have a fridge in the room it came in handy. Over all it was OK but not worth $133 per night in dictionary to the $38 or $42 optional parking fee. Many other hotels just as nice for the same or less in downtown Denver with free parking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right downtown

Posted Jan 18, 2016
The hotel had a great location. We booked with expedia and upon check in five hours later our reservations still hadn't registered in the system and getting it figured out took half an hour. We booked a king sized traditional room. It was clean and comfortable bed but it was in a separate tower and some jaunt from the main desk. The room was quite small and not nearly as modern as I have experienced for a similar price in downtown before. Upon check in we weren't verbally informed that valet was $42 a night. Similar hotels at this rate we've stayed at have free valet or at a minimum posted cost notice. I doubt we stay here again and it we did Wed definitely not get the "traditional" room and Wed self park and walk or take a cab it would cost less.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This hotel treated me like a celebrity!!! Loved it

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: the hotel manager was amazing!
Location: Close to everything excellent location
Such a great hotel the staff was very helpful and accommodating.