Ratings based on 763 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Great Service

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: nothing
I got the room for my elderly mother and her handicapped husband. The staff helped her unload her husband, get him up to the4 room and into bed. She said the room was very clean and very comfortable. The next day, I interacted with the staff and found them to be very helpful and friendly. This hotel deserves more that a 4.2 out of 5.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by Front Office Manager - Gina Alvarez, Hotel Management
Dear Larry, Thank you so much for your kind review. I am so happy to hear the team here made the stay easy and painless for your mother, and her husband. I will give kudos to all the staff here. We really appreciate the rating. Hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very pleasant

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Hotel was clean, the room and bed were amazing. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by Front Office Manager - Gina Alvarez, Hotel Management
Dear Jen, Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad to here the room and bed were amazing. Hope to see you in the near future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

brief stay

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Comfortable beds.
Cons: Larger bathroom
Location: Nice area.
Small bathroom! Clean and quiet. Didn't stay very long. I had a nice visit in Colorado.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by Front Office Manager - Gina Alvarez, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Glad you had a nice visit in Colorado. We hope to you again in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dana Point, United States of America

Nice hotel and great location

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The staff was fantastic- they were able to get us a small fridge and microwave so we could take care of our toddler in the room. The lounge staff great as well. Would highly recommend this hotel for sure!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by Front Office Manager - Gina Alvarez, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Great stay, very clean and breakfast staff very nice & courteous!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2016 by Rufus, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of the Sheraton Denver Tech Center. We are delighted you had a great stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice room

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Just wish they had complimentary breakfast .
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of the Sheraton Denver Tech Center. We are delighted you had a great stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of the Sheraton Denver Tech Center. We are delighted you had a great stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Great for traveling professional needing desk time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2016 by Rufus, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of the Sheraton Denver Tech Center. We are delighted you had a great stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Colorado Getaway

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Cons: The only one problem I encountered was with the room key. I had to get it replaced three times. Other than that, I have no complaints.
Location: Colorado Springs which is beautiful was only an hour drive away and right off of I-25 which was very convenient.
We really enjoyed our stay. We wanted to visit Colorado Springs which we did and it was a straight shot from our hotel. The staff was pleasant and our room was very comfortable and refreshing. We were glad Expedia suggested this facility. I would highly recommend it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2016 by Rufus, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to Review the Sheraton Denver Tech Center. We are delighted to hear that your stay was wonderful with us. We look forward towards your future stay with us. Rufus
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to Review the Sheraton Denver Tech Center. We are delighted to hear that your stay was wonderful with us. We look forward towards your future stay with us. Rufus