Ratings based on 708 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy to access. Lots of parking. Nice clean rooms

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Everything went well. The hotel was close to the interstate and easy to access. Close to Top Golf and good food. The rooms were modern and comfortable. Overall a good stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, but....

Posted Jul 23, 2016
I made reservations for three adults. Arrived at 5 pm. The hotel gave us a room with a king bed because they had no other rooms available ! My six foot tall, 21 year old son had to sleep on a roll away bed. NO compensations for their mistake. We were very disappointed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Due to Expedia messing up our hotel accommodations on our air/hotel/car bundled trip, we stayed at this hotel beings it was the best price for us to pay out of pocket. Great place for the price. I'd stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Great Hotel in the Denver Tech Center Area

Posted Jun 3, 2016
The room was great, the bathrooms were clean, food was awesome, and they had great incentive to forgo daily housekeeping (you could get points or $5 towards dining). My 3 nights stay here was pleasurable in every way.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2016 by Rufus, Hotel Management
Dear Mike, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and I hope you will come back and stay with us again. Sincerely, Rufus Witherspoon Front Office Supervisor
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

OK experience

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: Convenient
Cons: The room Temperature was not adjusted
Location: Very convenient, accessible to I-25. There tons of restaurants near by.
based on the price, I think my stay was ok. Thanks to the whole staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Better than expected
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Dear Rich, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and I hope you will come back and stay with us again. Sincerely, Gina Alvarez Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Enjoyed our stay, very pleasant. Staff was helpful and nice. Our room was cleaned in a timely manner. Lobby and bar were nice and clean. Outside patio was enjoyable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2016 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and I hope you will come back and stay with us again. Sincerely, Gina Alvarez
3 out of 5
by Steve from Grand Junction

Small Beds.

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
The Double Beds were just too small for a couple. What ever happened to the Queen Size Bed? Bathroom was way too small.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Dear Rich, Hotel Management
Dear Steve, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay. I hope you will come back and give us a second chance. Sincerely, Gina Alvarez Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by John from Denver

Nice room at a nice rate...

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great customer service, was greeted by name. Clean and comfortable rooms. Will definitely stay again..!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by Dear Rich, Hotel Management
Dear John, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. I hope you will come back again soon. Sincerely, Gina Alvarez