Ratings based on 774 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Nice hotel close to many amenities.

Posted Jun 27, 2017
We had a great stay. The staff was kind and friendly. The rooms were very clean and nicely decorated. There was also a Starbucks on site.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler. Thank you for your great review. We really appreciate the positive feedback. We hope to see you again. Warm Regards Gina Alvarez Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gypsum, CO.

Overnight stay.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
This was an overnight stay and I didn't get time to experience the amenities but the room was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Bryan, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. Please come see us again so that you can enjoy all the amenities we have here. Warm Regards, Gina Alvarez Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price

Posted May 15, 2017
This hotel exceeding my expectations for the nightly price. I wasn't expecting that nice and clean and I would definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2017 by Front Office Manager - Gina Alvarez, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We thank you so much for your review. We are happy to here your experience here exceeded your expectations. Please come back and visit us! Warm Regard, Gina Alvarez Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

A port in storm

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: We particularly loved the staff. Your beds are so comfortable and helped us sleep at a time when we were near crazed with grief.
Cons: From our perspective - not a thing.
Location: The hotel was convenient to everything. We were able to speak to Fr. Greg at St. Thomas More and worship there on Easter. Parking was also very easy.
Our daughter Diana died during surgery on April 10th. She was 41 yrs. old and left a husband and two children aged 16 and 12. We had previously lost her sister Julie on April 6th. in a fatal auto accident a number of years ago. I had 4 children and now I have two. Your staff was so incredibly warm and accommodating. We were given Sky Club privileges. The people at the Front Desk went out of their way to be supportive. Your Food and Beverage Manager talked with us at length and Lee Ann took special care of us in her role of hostess at breakfast. Every single staff member we met greeted us with a warm smile.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Patty, We give our deepest condolences to you and your family during this time. Our team enjoyed having you and your family here. I am grateful that our staff here did whatever it took to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable for you. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Please come see us again! Warm Regards, Gina Alvarez Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by Marcela

Great expierance

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017 by Dear Rich, Hotel Management
Dear Marcela, Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so glad you had a great experience. We hope to see you again! Warm Regards, Gina Alvarez Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by Alex E

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017 by Dear Rich, Hotel Management
Dear Alex, Thank you for taking the time to give us five stars. We hope to see you again!. Gina Alvarez Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by Michael

Pleasant stay.

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent service, wish they had a pool.and spa.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017 by Dear Rich, Hotel Management
Dear Michael, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the future! Warm Regards, Gina Alvarez Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Centennial, CO

Posted Mar 7, 2017
It would be nice if your hotel would have a place out of the elements to accommodate smokers. . The woman working went completely out of way to help my husband find a place, after his 16 hour workday, to sit and enjoy his smoke. I wish he remembered her name!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Carin, Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel. I'm so glad one of our associates went above and beyond to assist your husband. We hope to see you both again! Warm Regards, Gina Alvarez Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by Matthew

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Matthew, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope to see you again! Warm Regards, Gina Alvarez Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by Don

Decent, but tiny bathroom.

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
Tiny, tiny bathroom! Bed was stiff, and pillows were not to our liking. Small stain on bed comforter... Other than that, it was decent...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Don, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I apologize for the issues you had in your room. We are taking your feedback and correcting those issues right away. Hope to see you again. Warm Regards, Gina Alvarez Front Office Manager