Ratings based on 766 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

A port in storm

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: We particularly loved the staff. Your beds are so comfortable and helped us sleep at a time when we were near crazed with grief.
Cons: From our perspective - not a thing.
Location: The hotel was convenient to everything. We were able to speak to Fr. Greg at St. Thomas More and worship there on Easter. Parking was also very easy.
Our daughter Diana died during surgery on April 10th. She was 41 yrs. old and left a husband and two children aged 16 and 12. We had previously lost her sister Julie on April 6th. in a fatal auto accident a number of years ago. I had 4 children and now I have two. Your staff was so incredibly warm and accommodating. We were given Sky Club privileges. The people at the Front Desk went out of their way to be supportive. Your Food and Beverage Manager talked with us at length and Lee Ann took special care of us in her role of hostess at breakfast. Every single staff member we met greeted us with a warm smile.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Patty, We give our deepest condolences to you and your family during this time. Our team enjoyed having you and your family here. I am grateful that our staff here did whatever it took to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable for you. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Please come see us again! Warm Regards, Gina Alvarez Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Centennial, CO

Posted Mar 7, 2017
It would be nice if your hotel would have a place out of the elements to accommodate smokers. . The woman working went completely out of way to help my husband find a place, after his 16 hour workday, to sit and enjoy his smoke. I wish he remembered her name!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Carin, Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel. I'm so glad one of our associates went above and beyond to assist your husband. We hope to see you both again! Warm Regards, Gina Alvarez Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by Don

Decent, but tiny bathroom.

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
Tiny, tiny bathroom! Bed was stiff, and pillows were not to our liking. Small stain on bed comforter... Other than that, it was decent...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Don, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I apologize for the issues you had in your room. We are taking your feedback and correcting those issues right away. Hope to see you again. Warm Regards, Gina Alvarez Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Great Service

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: nothing
I got the room for my elderly mother and her handicapped husband. The staff helped her unload her husband, get him up to the4 room and into bed. She said the room was very clean and very comfortable. The next day, I interacted with the staff and found them to be very helpful and friendly. This hotel deserves more that a 4.2 out of 5.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by Front Office Manager - Gina Alvarez, Hotel Management
Dear Larry, Thank you so much for your kind review. I am so happy to hear the team here made the stay easy and painless for your mother, and her husband. I will give kudos to all the staff here. We really appreciate the rating. Hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very pleasant

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Hotel was clean, the room and bed were amazing. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by Front Office Manager - Gina Alvarez, Hotel Management
Dear Jen, Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad to here the room and bed were amazing. Hope to see you in the near future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

brief stay

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Comfortable beds.
Cons: Larger bathroom
Location: Nice area.
Small bathroom! Clean and quiet. Didn't stay very long. I had a nice visit in Colorado.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by Front Office Manager - Gina Alvarez, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Glad you had a nice visit in Colorado. We hope to you again in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dana Point, United States of America

Nice hotel and great location

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The staff was fantastic- they were able to get us a small fridge and microwave so we could take care of our toddler in the room. The lounge staff great as well. Would highly recommend this hotel for sure!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by Front Office Manager - Gina Alvarez, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Great stay, very clean and breakfast staff very nice & courteous!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2016 by Rufus, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of the Sheraton Denver Tech Center. We are delighted you had a great stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice room

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Just wish they had complimentary breakfast .
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of the Sheraton Denver Tech Center. We are delighted you had a great stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of the Sheraton Denver Tech Center. We are delighted you had a great stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel!