Ratings based on 685 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Close to everything,staff was very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2016 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and found our hotel clean and comfortable. I hope you will come back and stay with us again. Sincerely, Gina Alvarez Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Cons: Noisey
Lots of nice amenities clean and comfortable room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2016 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Alissa, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and found our hotel clean and comfortable. I hope you will come back and stay with us again. Sincerely, Gina Alvarez
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Nice hotel. Room clean. Bathroom is small and shower temp did not adjust well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2016 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and I hope you will come back and stay with us again. Sincerely, Gina Alvarez
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent for price

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Nice hotel very friendly staff. Wished they cleaned the room more often. Beds were very uncomfortable. No fridge microwave or breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2016 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and I hope you will come back and stay with us again. Sincerely, Gina Alvarez
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Great place to stay. Starbuck coffee. Friendly staff. Close to everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2016 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and I hope you will come back and stay with us again. Sincerely, Gina Alvarez
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with one bad feature

Posted Jan 3, 2016
This is a great hotel, except the toilet paper is very badly placed. It is on the same wall as the toilet tank. You practically need to throw your back out of whack to get paper while seated on the toilet. they should consider having it recessed into the front of the vanity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay over Thanksgiving

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Most everything.
Cons: Bathroom Amenities, Shower-so you can adjust the water temperature better, Keep the pool and hot tub open year round.
Location: Park Meadows Mall, Movie Theaters, IFly (indoor skydiving) was awesome, Restaurants
We booked this hotel because the price was a great value compared to other like hotels. The staff was very friendly and courteous.The hotel was tastefully decorated. The beds were comfortable. The food (we ate 2 nights there) was ok. Only negatives (we stayed in room 805) were the bathroom amenities quality seemed like something you would get at a motor inn. The shampoo wouldn't even lather up so you needed to use the whole bottle for yourself. It was also challenging to get the water temperature right... it would either go extremely hot or warm. It would have been nice to have a heated pool or hot tub to relax in. Their's was closed for the season. However, we could see the steam coming off LaQuinta's hot tub next door.... :/
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Overall very nice hotel but they could use a cafeteria...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice!

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Excellent, room was wonderful, hotel was beautiful & amenities were awesome! Would stay there again in a heartbeat... Loved it!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by julie from colorado mountains

Great for the price

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Room was great, beds were comfortable, bathroom on the small side, but manageable.