Ratings based on 781 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from slc Ut

Very pleased with Sheraton

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Location: Short drive to Fiddlers Green Amphitheater.
Great staff, full amenities and comfy beds with tenant best hotel pillows I have ever slept with. I hope they send me my golf shirt I left in the closet :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by Ashley Erekson, Hotel Management
Hi Dave, We're very glad you had a great stay with us and enjoyed the local attractions! Please reach out to Gina Alvarez or Margery Fouracre to see if your shirt was found. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Great access to interstate

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: Access to many restraunts.
Cons: Nothing
Location: We were not really there to explore the nearby places.
We loved this place, Rooms were great and facility was awesome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Gary, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again! Warm Regards, Gina Alvarez Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, too far from downtow

Posted Jul 4, 2017
This hotel was great! Enjoyed our stay, however we were told it was much closer to downtown. The shuttle was helpful but wish we had stayed closer to downtown Denver
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm so sorry you weren't as close to downtown as you wanted to be, but we are so glad you stayed with us. We hope to see you again. Warm Regards, Gina Alvarez
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton, Fla

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Enjoyed the lounge & restaurant on site. Liked fireplace, warm & inviting. Would definitely return in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Gail, So glad to hear that you enjoyed our lounge and restaurant. We can't wait to have you again! Warm Regards, Gina Alvarez Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Nice hotel close to many amenities.

Posted Jun 27, 2017
We had a great stay. The staff was kind and friendly. The rooms were very clean and nicely decorated. There was also a Starbucks on site.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler. Thank you for your great review. We really appreciate the positive feedback. We hope to see you again. Warm Regards Gina Alvarez Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gypsum, CO.

Overnight stay.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
This was an overnight stay and I didn't get time to experience the amenities but the room was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Bryan, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. Please come see us again so that you can enjoy all the amenities we have here. Warm Regards, Gina Alvarez Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price

Posted May 15, 2017
This hotel exceeding my expectations for the nightly price. I wasn't expecting that nice and clean and I would definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2017 by Front Office Manager - Gina Alvarez, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We thank you so much for your review. We are happy to here your experience here exceeded your expectations. Please come back and visit us! Warm Regard, Gina Alvarez Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

A port in storm

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: We particularly loved the staff. Your beds are so comfortable and helped us sleep at a time when we were near crazed with grief.
Cons: From our perspective - not a thing.
Location: The hotel was convenient to everything. We were able to speak to Fr. Greg at St. Thomas More and worship there on Easter. Parking was also very easy.
Our daughter Diana died during surgery on April 10th. She was 41 yrs. old and left a husband and two children aged 16 and 12. We had previously lost her sister Julie on April 6th. in a fatal auto accident a number of years ago. I had 4 children and now I have two. Your staff was so incredibly warm and accommodating. We were given Sky Club privileges. The people at the Front Desk went out of their way to be supportive. Your Food and Beverage Manager talked with us at length and Lee Ann took special care of us in her role of hostess at breakfast. Every single staff member we met greeted us with a warm smile.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Patty, We give our deepest condolences to you and your family during this time. Our team enjoyed having you and your family here. I am grateful that our staff here did whatever it took to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable for you. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Please come see us again! Warm Regards, Gina Alvarez Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017 by Dear Rich, Hotel Management
Dear verified traveller, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope to see you again!. Gina Alvarez Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017 by Dear Rich, Hotel Management
Dear verified traveller, We appreciate the time you took out of your day to give us a 5 star. We hope to see you again. Gina Alvarez Front Office Manager