Ratings based on 758 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

brief stay

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Comfortable beds.
Cons: Larger bathroom
Location: Nice area.
Small bathroom! Clean and quiet. Didn't stay very long. I had a nice visit in Colorado.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by Front Office Manager - Gina Alvarez, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Glad you had a nice visit in Colorado. We hope to you again in the near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dana Point, United States of America

Nice hotel and great location

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The staff was fantastic- they were able to get us a small fridge and microwave so we could take care of our toddler in the room. The lounge staff great as well. Would highly recommend this hotel for sure!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by Front Office Manager - Gina Alvarez, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Great stay, very clean and breakfast staff very nice & courteous!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2016 by Rufus, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of the Sheraton Denver Tech Center. We are delighted you had a great stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Great for traveling professional needing desk time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2016 by Rufus, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of the Sheraton Denver Tech Center. We are delighted you had a great stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Colorado Getaway

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Cons: The only one problem I encountered was with the room key. I had to get it replaced three times. Other than that, I have no complaints.
Location: Colorado Springs which is beautiful was only an hour drive away and right off of I-25 which was very convenient.
We really enjoyed our stay. We wanted to visit Colorado Springs which we did and it was a straight shot from our hotel. The staff was pleasant and our room was very comfortable and refreshing. We were glad Expedia suggested this facility. I would highly recommend it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2016 by Rufus, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to Review the Sheraton Denver Tech Center. We are delighted to hear that your stay was wonderful with us. We look forward towards your future stay with us. Rufus
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Dakota

Not bad but could be better

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Great location
Cons: More sound control
Location: Close to many restaurants and great shopping
Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Beds were a little lumpy and worn. Hotel was very loud early in the morning. Cleaning crews were loud in the halls and small children running and screaming on the weekends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2016 by Rufus, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to Review the Sheraton Denver Tech Center. I am sorry that there were some noise concerns during your stay. I will follow up with my housekeeping department about your concerns. Rufus
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado springs

Excellent

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed ourselves
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
,Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and I hope you will come back and stay with us again. Sincerely, Rufus Witherspoon Front Office Supervisor
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Sep 4, 2016
We stayed here for only 1 day.staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good. Rooms were nice and clean wish bathroom was little more spacious. Will definately stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2016 by Rufus, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and I hope you will come back and stay with us again. Sincerely, Rufus Witherspoon Front Office Supervisor
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: comfortable bed. professional appearance
Cons: nothing
nice location. quiet and very comfortable bed. good food reasonable price for quality
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2016 by Rufus, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and I hope you will come back and stay with us again. Sincerely, Rufus Witherspoon Front Office Supervisor
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

weekend get away

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
beautiful hotel and well maintained
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and I hope you will come back and stay with us again. Sincerely, Rufus Witherspoon Front Office Supervisor