Ratings based on 927 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A bit disappointing!

Posted Mar 7, 2017
I paid a little extra hoping to get a little better place. The lobby and staff were great but the hotel is starting to show its age. A cold wind blew off the mountain in the morning and literally into the room. The windows were poorly sealed. A previous guests shirt was left sitting on a chair and the general condition of the room was showing its age.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Nice hotel. La Cave restaurant and lounge exceptional, especially their wine list. Underground parking- nice when it's snowing. Will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel; would definitely recommend Club level.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Club level and location.
Cons: Update the rooms just a bit.
Location: Lots of restaurants and pretty good location.
Good hotel with nice amenities. Lots of restaurants close by and a pretty good location. We upgraded to the Club level and enjoyed the free happy hour and hot breakfast! Would recommend staying at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from NE

Convenient location off Union.

Posted Feb 10, 2017
We were in town to visit our CSM student - typically we stay at a hotel a few blocks away from this property, but it had no vacancy. The area is delightful with multiple dining choices, sidewalks to safely walk/run & easy access to arterial roads. The Sheraton has one major perk over other neighborhood hotels, in that it has a lounge/restaurant on site. Everyone we encountered were exceptionally professional, gracious and friendly - they wowed us! They have a few covered parking spaces, nice on a frosty morning! Rooms were clean and comfortable with expected amenities for this type of hotel. We enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Full service hotel w/ big pool

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: Big pool , bath robes, full service
Cons: Bathrooms were a bit small
Location: Nice locations , dining nearby, quiet
Nice hotel in nice location, beautiful view of Denver.
5 out of 5
by Mario

Tough Mountain Trip

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Sheraton was there for my Brother and I when we needed it the most. We drove a box truck through the mountains of Utah and Colorado and were ready for a good night sleep. We were greeted with excellent service and were able to get a good night's sleep. Thank You!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Front Range Nice

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely people, lovely room. While most stores and restaurants aren't located just off-property, you can find everything within a five-minute drive. Nice view of the city too.
5 out of 5
by Jessica

Great stay

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was great l would definitely stay again..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old place?

Posted Jan 23, 2017
The TV didn't work. The heater and the refrigerator were so noisy I could barely sleep.
5 out of 5
by Sean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels