Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Exceptional value.

Posted Jan 21, 2017
All staff are friendly, some are exceptional. There is a pool but no hot tub, and an exercise room with limited and dated equipment but if you're looking for a reasonably priced hotel with a good breakfast and location, this is it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Availability

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Amenities
Location: Everything close by
Excellent room at a reasonable rate readily available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good price, service and a clean room.

Posted Dec 11, 2016
The sound insulation is awful..I heard the room guest next door was coughing all night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016
The front staff was friendly though the keys didn't work the first time. We had to trudge through a snow storm to go to the side door where our room was, find out the keys didn't work, and walk back. Not exactly a warm welcome after a grueling 8-hour road trip through snow and ice on the highway. Other than that the room was nice, a bit small, but we were staying one night anyway. The furniture and placement of it was on point though. Definitely liked the shower. For some reason the sliding bathroom door didn't lock so if you really need that make sure you let the front desk know. Pool was nice; it was indoor, 3-5 ft. deep. Good for a night adult swim. Other than that, pretty standard place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Woodscross, United States of America

AWFUL, FILTHY ROOM

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: nothing
After a very long 8 1/2 hour drive and arriving into the hotel at 2:30 AM all my husband and I wanted was to collapse into a bed, which we could have done, expect there was hair all over the pillows, the sheets. The sheets smelled and had very clear visible stains of the previous guests. I called down to the front desk pretty irritated at this point and I will not lie, I was not the nicest customer and I asked for a new room and was told "not available sorry" I continued to tell this woman that I refused to stay in this room due to the conditions and I wouldn't pay for it, I was than told she would call the cops on me ans she had already charged my card for the weekend stay, so at 4:00 AM my husband and I were in our car, searching all over Denver to find a new hotel. The ONLY good thing that came of this was that the manager of the hotel was understanding and kind enough to reverse the charge.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver CO

You get what you pay for

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Literally nothing
The walls are paper thin and I constantly heard doors slamming open and closed all night. The breakfast was terrible. The showers leaked water out all over the bathroom floor in 2 different rooms I stayed in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel especially for the money

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Only two things that could be improved is the breakfast is terrible eggs are awful and the internet was slow and unreliable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

great staff, great breakfast

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: wonderful breakfast medley with fruits, eggs, waffles; great staff
Cons: room facility maintenance - should not have poorly flushing toilet & broken, smelly fridge
toilet not flushing well, fridge was broken and smelly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Location & the low weekend rate
Cons: Breakfast needs to have more variety as I wasn't a big fan of cream & biscuits.
Location: TopGolf is a great place to have a few drinks & swing the clubs
I had a great stay. I really enjoyed the comfort of the room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ozark

Decent stay for the money

Posted Sep 30, 2016
rooms are very small, we had to squeeze by the desk blocking the door in our room. there was room construction all around us. room was clean and bed was comfortable. worked for us since we were there to sleep and change clothes, liked the price. good location, nice area.