Ratings based on 451 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel near DIA

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Very convenient to airport. Perfect for our needs. Good staff, clean, comfortable hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience.

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: See above.
Close to restaurants. Friendly staff. Great shuttle driver. Well informed. Nice little bar in lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel close to Denver airport

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Room and bedding was fine. Rooms are not big so don't go in thinking suite=space and you'll be fine. The half wall does at least create a kid/adult zone when traveling as a family. Pool is small but nice enough, restaurants right there. Good for a night before a morning flight, don't recommend as a base for exploring Denver (too far out)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Savior

Posted Feb 14, 2017
I missed my morning flight out of Denver and the next available flight was not until the following day. I immediately went online and reserved a room at SpringHill Suites. To my surprise, my room was ready within the hour. They allowed me to check-in way before the actual check-in time which saved me from having to sit around the airport all day. Thanks SpringHill Suites!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Clean room, friendly, comfortable beds, free breakfast and transport to airport very nice
4 out of 5
by Florine

Comfortable and clean

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Limited dining in the immediate area, but hotel was clean and comfortable. Decent breakfast and staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Clean hotel, good breakfast. I would stay there again
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Laurie

Convenient and friendly staff

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel if you need to stay near Denver airport. Hotel shuttle convenient & driver goes above and beyond to help. We left an item in our room and they sent to us via fed ex that day. Super easy walk to the Ruby Tuesday and an Italian restaurant. Usually when we stay on Tower Rd we just choose the lowest price but will stay here from now on.
4 out of 5
by Marc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels