Ratings based on 781 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Always disclose $34 per night parking.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: In good condition and clean.
Cons: Disclose in advance that it costs $34 per night to park. Non-disclosure makes the hotel look shady.
Other than the lack of disclosure in advance of the $34 per night parking, the hotel was nice. It was modern and in good condition and across the street from the Pepsi Center.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Room VERY late being ready.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Have the room ready on time!
Our room was not ready until just before 5:00 pm, when check-in is at 3:00 pm. This TOTALLY screwed-up our plans and the hotel staff seemed indifferent to the situation. We came in from out of town, VERY tired, and our room was 5-minutes short of being 2-hours late on being ready. NOT HAPPY with this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location close to Denver Convention Center

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Clean, great breakfast, close to downtown shops and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Highly recommend

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, shuttle they offer, convenience to Pepsi Center and shopping downtown, comfortable.
Cons: The bathroom needs a nightlight. Since the door has glass, it lights up the whole room when the light is turned on at Night.
I picked this hotel because it is in walking distance to the Pepsi center, but I would stay here again no matter where we needed to be. The staff was the friendliest and most helpful of any hotel we have ever stayed it. It's very clean and modern, the breakfast was great, there's a convenient restaurant next door, the beds are extremely comfortable and the price reasonable for being downtown.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Walking distance to Pepsi centre a

Posted Mar 5, 2017
We stayed here as a jump off point for downtown activities. It served its purpose nicely. Check in staff was warm and inviting. Hotel was clean. Rooms were just as shown. Great hotel. We also grabbed a meal from the restaurant and brought it up to our rooms. There is no room service. Food was great. If there would be a downside it would be valet was the only option for parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel within walking distance of downtown

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Nice hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. Easy walk to get anywhere downtown and Pepsi center
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and close to the Pepsi Center

Posted Jan 1, 2017
We enjoyed our stay here - staff was very nice and helpful! Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near downtown!

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Orbitz
The lobby is colorful and inviting, it is walking distance from downtown too! Our room was spacious and clean. It had an excellent view of the university and part of downtown. Definitely recommend and will love to stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Business Hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great breakfast, easy walk to Lodo, nice fitness room.