Ratings based on 587 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hockey Trip

Posted Feb 4, 2016
My son and I selected this hotel because it was so close to the Pepsi Center. We were very satisfied with all aspects of the hotel. Rooms were clean and laid out well. Staff was very friendly; valet service was very prompt despite all the snow. Nice selection of items on the continental breakfast. I would definitely stay there again if I intended on attending any sports event or going downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to downtown

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: Clean room. Nice staff.
Location: Hotel is within walking distance to Pepsi center, downtown and Bronco's stadium. Great restaurants. "The Kitchen" is a must try.
Nice hotel, modern furnishings. Only offers valet parking. Nice free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2016
We had a great experience! Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was very nice, clean and spacious. Will definitely book here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Only complaint is lack of parking. The only parking on site is valet for $32. It would have been nice if there was a cheaper lot somewhere close. But overall excellent stay. Room was great-- Spacious, clean, and very quiet. Easy walk to the Pepsi Center, which is what we wanted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NE

No parking but very nice!

Posted Jan 15, 2016
My only complaint is lack of free parking. There's a public garage a couple blocks away, expensive parking for UC Denver campus right outside, or there's valet. When I was there that was $32/night plus tips. The main downtown nightlife area is a quick walk, the rooms are comfortable but cramped, breakfast is good and staff is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Close to Pepsi Center. Great choice

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Quick trip to watch Nuggets play. Very convenient. Clean, friendly staff, nice rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Walking distance 2 blk from downTown Denver

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Close to downtown Denver. Slight smoke smell but otherwise clean. Great breakfast and helpful friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Hotel was clean, comfortable and in a good location for my four day stay. Definitely would recommend to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WYOMING

NICE AND CONVENIENT

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: OTHER THAN THE FOLD-OUT BED, THIS HOTEL WAS GREAT. 5 MINUTE WALK TO THE PEPSI CENTER.
Cons: STAFF COMMUNICATION COULD BE IMPROVED. A PEDESTRIAN CROSSWALK WOULD BE HELPFUL FOR EVERYONE THAT WALKS TO AND FROM THE PEPSI CENTER.
THE ONLY COMPLAINT I HAD ABOUT OUR STAY, WAS THERE WERE NO SHEETS FOR OUR FOLDOUT BED, OF COURSE WE DIDN'T NOTICE TILL BEDTIME. CALLED THE FRONT DESK AND WAS TOLD THEY WOULD BE SENT RIGHT UP. AFTER WAITING ABOUT AN HOUR, I CALLED AGAIN. THE STAFF LADY SAID SHE WOULD CHECK. 15 MINUTES A LATER A GUY SHOWS UP AND GIVES US OUR SHEETS AND LEAVES. WE GO TO MAKE THE BED AND REALIZE WE NOW HAVE 2 FITTED SHEETS AND NO FLATS. OH WELL, WE MAKE DUE. AN HOUR AFTER WE WERE ALL ASLEEP, THERE IS A KNOCK ON THE DOOR. ANOTHER PERSON BRINGING SHEETS.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tri cities, wa

Great location

Posted Nov 17, 2015
We went to a Broncos game and a concert and were able to walk to both. This location is very centrally located near restaurants, bars, shopping. Nice safe college neighborhood