Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Awesome stay!

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: The staff, the room, the location,.
The staff was fantastic and super helpful. Room was great and clean! Great night sleep.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sterling, CO

Small and uncomfortable

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Has only valet parking which is a $32 fee. The bed was horribly uncomfortable and cratered in the middle. The bathroom door was on a rail and was extremely difficult to open and was loud. The location was a dangerous walk to downtown. Most expensive place we've stayed and the worst room we've stayed in!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Casper, Wy

Convenient hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Close to the Pepsi Center
Cons: More seating in the breakfast area.
Location: Close to the Pepsi Center and I-25.
Convenient to the Pepsi Center, but pricey. No seating in breakfast area. No mention of the additional cost of parking when booking the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Switzerland

Hotel within walking distance to downtown

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Location and good sound proofing. No street noise.
Cons: Parking fees could be more clearly advised on booking page of hotel.
Location: Visit Denver 16th Street with all its restaurants. REI shop is also nearby.
Good thing about this hotel is in my opinion that downtown can be reached on foot within an easy 5-10 mins. walk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Great Hotel!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, cleanliness
Location: Great downtown location
This hotel had a great location! The staff (front desk particularly) were very friendly. The rooms were very nice; large and clean. The breakfast included was also really good. If you don't mind a walk, you can make it anywhere downtown in 10-20 minutes depending how far you go- as well if you stop to site see a bit. From the hotel to the Coors Stadium, it took about 15 minutes walking in traffic and about 3 minutes driving. If you have a car and want to park at the hotel, it's $32 a night for valet and you have no other option AT the hotel for parking but valet. On the plus side, there is a parking garage located near the hotel that is cheap or free, depending when you park. It is monitored and there are parking attendants and so our car was totally fine parked there. The two minute walk to the garage was worth the savings. We received our money's worth here!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Excellent hotel for downtown events

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Have stayed ther a coulle times, Boncos games and concert at Pepai Center. Very nice hotel in excellent location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Everything
Great place to stay, people very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome breakfast!

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: bed very comfortable, great breakfast.
Cons: noise from bathroom was a bit annoying (sliding door to bathroom)>
We were most impressed with the selection and quality as well as service at breakfast. They had pretty much everything you could imagine including wonderfully fluffy eggs, fried potatoes and peers, fresh spinach to eat with eggs, breads and muffins, fresh fruit, croissants, etc.ect. They are also eco friendly, using recyclable plates and utensils. The staff was awesome, especially the breakfast. We were very pleased not to see styrafoam.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful and convenient.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Wonderful staff. Convenient to my conference. Breakfast was great. Close to great restaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fl

Excellent location

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Excellent travel experience, staff was great ti accomodate us. We arrived early they gave us complimemtary water bottles, recommmended places for luch and gave us a call as soon as our rooms were ready. Family friendly, excellent breakfast. Definitely will go back