Ratings based on 935 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Two days downtown Denver.

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: Clean and excellent location.
Cons: Water pressure in shower.
Location: Close to everything downtown.
Enjoyed the stay. The downtown and all it's activities are walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Great location across from Pepsi Center

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: Breakfast is hot and good quality
Location: Walkable to Mile High Stadium, Pepsi Center, Larimer Square and 16th Street Mall.
Easy check in, clean room, good breakfast, great location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Very new and comfortable

Posted Nov 16, 2017
The hotel rooms were very comfortable, clean and had everything you need for getaway! Breakfast was lovely and the staff were very friendly and welcoming!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to downtown

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Great location walked from union station after taking the train from the airport. It took about 20 minutes. 15 minutes or less walk to convention center. Nice to have a sitting area with a couch and desk. Pepsi center is literally 5 minute walk to the door. The nuggets actually win the game I went to👍
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel!

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: Great rooms, great service, great location.
Cons: The food in the restaurant was not great. The bed was very squishy.
Location: Union station, Larimer Square, Pepsi Center, 16th Street Mall, public transportation, University.
Close to LODO, Pepsi Center, lots of great stuff! We walked to Larimer Square, 16th Street Mall, Pepsi Center, Union Station, and more. Staff was amazing, rooms were great. Bed was too squishy for me, but that's only personal preference. Would stay again in a heartbeat and recommend it to all my friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

ok

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Pros: Staff and breakfast
Cons: Pay attention to the little things
Location: Denver and whatever you want
Opened the hide a bed to sleep , no sheets, no blanket , nothing also there were kleenex on the floor under the bed . That's just nasty !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

Great Staff

Posted Oct 3, 2017
The staff was very helpful, friendly and professional. Great location to attend the Bronco game.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Nice hote well located. The shuttle service was quick and courteous from Union Station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Great four night stay in Denver

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Pros: Friendly reception, clean rooms, wonderful assortment of breakfast items, shuttle service, and great location!
Location: Close to downtown (16th St), conference center, and Coors Stadium! Shopping areas were unique and inviting.
From the moment I entered the hotel, service was exceptional. Breakfast each morning was great plus the shuttle service was the BEST! Enjoyed my stay and hope to be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Wonderful experience in Denver. The staff was simply amazing! We accidently left our new iPad in the hotel and they shipped it back to us FREE of charge! Next time we are in Denver we will definitely be staying at this hotel!