Ratings based on 882 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Wonderful experience in Denver. The staff was simply amazing! We accidently left our new iPad in the hotel and they shipped it back to us FREE of charge! Next time we are in Denver we will definitely be staying at this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Modern hotel in Denver

Posted Sep 21, 2017
The hotel staff was very helpful, room clean, comfortable and modern. Only problem is we were on the side of the hotel closest to the active fire station. It's close to the Convention Center, Pepsi Center and downtown restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Great hotel close to attractions!

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Hotel was downtown and close to attractions. Staff was very helpful with finding good local dining. Appreciated free shuttle service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Jct

Labor Day vacation

Posted Sep 5, 2017
upon arriving at the hotel we were informed that our room was not available that it was overbooked we had to settle for a queen size bed it was a nice room but it was not what we ordered the front desk staff did everything they could to get this changed in to a new room the next day yes there is a inconvenience yes we lost Part of our vacations time in order to return back to the hotel to move to a new room but overall they stay at the hotel was a good one the transportation staff and front desk staff were awesome especially Jennifer she did a wonderful job
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vaughan

Route 66 Trip

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: The new look easy to get to
Location: lot of shopping on 16th Street Mall with in walking distance
Great hotel near highway close to down town Denver very modern look enjoyed stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NEBRASKA

STAYED FOR CONCERT AT PEPSI CENTER

Posted Aug 3, 2017
HOTEL WAS VERY NICE. THE STAFF WAS PLEASANT. THE ONLY PROBLEM WAS WE GOT THERE AROUND 3:30 THAT AFTERNOON AND ONE OF THE 2 ROOMS WE HAD RESERVED HADN"T BEEN CLEANED YET. WE HAD TO WAIT ANOTHER HOUR TO GET THE ROOM KEY. BUT THIS HOTEL IS A GREAT LOCATION FOR EVENTS AT THE PEPSI CENTER.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Nice new hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Lovely new hotel. Close to attractions. Helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great free breakfast - spacious room

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Very nice hotel overall. Rooms were large and we had 4 people staying in it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Close to everything! Plan on staying there again.👍🏻👍🏻
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alachua, Fl

Nice hotel near Pepsi Center and downtown.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
This is a very modern hotel. Excellent location. The hotel is very clean. The rooms are spacious, beds are comfortable. They have excellent security. They offer a very good complimentary breakfast, with a good variety of fresh foods. It is close to CU. Walking distance to many shops and restaurants.