Ratings based on 737 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pepsi Center

Posted Dec 1, 2016
5 minute walk to the Pepsi Center and close to the 16th street mall. Definetely worth a stay if your looking for a good time in Denver.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Haven, UT

Nice hotel within walking distance of restaurants

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: The location was great for walking to the Pepsi Center.
The hotel was very nice, clean and comfortable. The hotel staff was very nice as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from albuquerque, United States of America

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Right across the street from the Pepsi center. We very easily walked across the street for a game.
Cons: Needs closer on foot food options. Children didn't like the food options.
Location: Pepsi center for Nuggets game and close to downtown mall area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, Colorado

Perfect location for the birthday weekend!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Great place tof rest in between city-wide adventures! Centrally located with transportation options all around although walking is a great option. Clean, contemporary feel with helpful staff and great amenities. Our room slept 6 which was perfect for thexample weekend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Loved how close it is to Pepsi Center
Cons: Nothing
Location: Went to Pepsi Center for Maroon 5 concert. It was great to be able to walk over & back
It was great all around! Would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pricey but nicey!

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was good. Location excellent. Modern, clean. Wonderful staff.
Cons: Needed country gravy at breakfast!
Location: So close to all of the activity in LoDo and by campus.
Staff was exceedingly generous. Everyone had a great service attitude.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Awesome stay!

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: The staff, the room, the location,.
The staff was fantastic and super helpful. Room was great and clean! Great night sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Broken Arrow, Ok

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
It was a very nice hotel, they greeted us every time we came in, was very helpful when we didn't know how to get to our destination. The breakfast was so good, such a variety.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by victor from Riverside

Fantastic!!!!

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I were extremely happy with our stay!they went above and beyond to make my husbands bday wonderful!