Ratings based on 613 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TEXAS

Nice clean hotel.

Posted May 26, 2017
We are 5 persons of a family. The room was enough to stay. And CLEAN!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Many eateries and shopping very close.

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: Staff were all very friendly.
Good location from main routes. Everything was close by.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Paul, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed our location, and that our team took such great care of you. We hope to welcome you back again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted May 15, 2017
The room was great. The staff was very nice. Was close enough to Boulder to make me happy. Came for sons graduation from CU Boulder. All hotels booked up. Expedia found me my hotel. Very happy with whole experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind remarks regarding your recent stay. We are delighted to read that our team as well as our accommodations were able to meet and exceed your expectations. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. We'd love to welcome you back again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

It isn't the Marriott.

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: Not much
Cons: Lose the air freshener
Location: It is in the same city that my kids were moving to.
Older refurbished hotel with lots and lots of room freshener which you cannot escape. We booked a suite for 4 people. It was set up for two. I had to go to lobby to get more towels, coffee, shampoo, etc for our family. We had been moving all day and we were all looking forward to a nice room where we could relax. The sofa bed did not have sheets. In the closet, in a plastic bad, there was one pillow, sheets and a thin blanket with a hole in it for the sofa bed, which we had to do ourselves. It should have had the sheets on it already. When I told the desk that although the room was reserved for 4, it was not set up for 4. She said that I should have called to remind them of how many people. The next night we went to the LaQuinta, which was a simple room with two beds, but it had enough of everything for four people at half the price. Lesson learned.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by Jesse , Hotel Management
Hello There, Thank you for taking a moment to share feedback about our hotel. We always appreciate feedback, positive or negative to help us provide a better experience for our guests. I understand that while we follow the standards in regard to what SpringHill Suites places in our guest rooms for amenities and supplies, it doesn't work for all guests or parties. I sincerely hope you found our team to be accommodating to additional requests and supplies. It is true we (Marriott in general) do not make up sofa beds in advance, unless specifically requested because. We do this so for the peace of mind of our guests. So they know for certain, the linen on it pull out are not from the last occupants of the room. It is always our goal to make our guests comfortable and accommodated. If you would like to discuss your stay further, please don't hesitate to contact me personally. Most Sincerely, Jesse Loose General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CO

Nice hotel, good rate

Posted May 7, 2017
Convenient location, good breakfast, comfortable beds
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Julie, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed our breakfast and comfortable accommodations, and that our location was convenient for you! We hope to welcome you back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Accommodations

Posted May 3, 2017
The hotel and staff was very nice, however being on the west side there was alot of 700 am noise from the construction outside. If you plan to be up and around before then, no worries.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing details from your recent experience! Although we're disappointed to hear nearby construction disrupted your sleep, we're pleased to know you enjoyed our friendly staff and your overall experience with us. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sheridan, WY

The staff are amazing!

Posted Mar 20, 2017
We had a fabulous stay. The entire staff are friendly and helpful, especially Kristen at the front desk. She really went above and beyond. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Amber, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. It is always nice to read that our guests enjoyed their time with us and that the service exceeded expectations. We take great pride in our hotel service and I will be sure to share your review with Kristen & the rest of the team!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great. We came for a hockey tournament and this is the second time we've stayed here. We are already planning to return next year.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We work to provide our guests with an excellent experience, and I’m so happy to see we were able to achieve this for you. It was a pleasure having you with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit!
5 out of 5
by Christopher

Good for family

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Front staff was very helpful and room was a good size.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Christopher! Thanks so much for your five star review! We're so happy you enjoyed your stay with us and your room! We hope you'll consider our hotel, should your travels bring you back to Westminster. Sincerely, Jesse Loose General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and great price

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Super convenient location, mountain views, pool, hot tub, and breakfast was a decent quality with some good selections. we also used a pack and play , which was clean and worked perfectly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by Jesse, Hotel Management
Hi There, Thanks so much for your great review! We're so happy you enjoyed your time at our hotel and hope we will see you again, if your travels bring you back to this area! Sincerely, Jesse Loose General Manager