Ratings based on 594 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and great price

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Super convenient location, mountain views, pool, hot tub, and breakfast was a decent quality with some good selections. we also used a pack and play , which was clean and worked perfectly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by Jesse, Hotel Management
Hi There, Thanks so much for your great review! We're so happy you enjoyed your time at our hotel and hope we will see you again, if your travels bring you back to this area! Sincerely, Jesse Loose General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

University visit

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Only spent a couple days with my daughter looking at colleges. Hotel was perfect for us. Plenty of room, comfortable and quiet. I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2017 by Jesse, Hotel Management
Hi There! Thanks so much for your positive review! We appreciate you taking time to share your comments and feedback. We're very happy you enjoyed your time at our hotel and would love to see you again! Sincerely, Jesse Loose General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CO

Great Staff

Posted Jan 14, 2017
We had a very exciting stay as there was a bank robber in the building but the staff were so professional and kind. They kept their cool and a smile on their face. Excellent facilities and the breakfast was quite nice. We'd stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2017 by Jesse Loose, Hotel Management
Hi Hannah, Thank you so much for sharing this review. The circumstances at our property on January 6th, were quite extreme, and your review makes me particularly proud. To manage through a situation like this, where safety and security of guests and associates is truly our top priority, while still making positive impact on our guests; I believe truly speaks to the caliber of the team we have at our hotel. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to see you again! Sincerely, Jesse Loose General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very good deal

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Nice hotel. Very good breakfast. Mattress was a little uncomfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by Jesse Loose, Hotel Management
Hi There, Thanks so much for taking time to share your feedback and review about our hotel! Sincerely, Jesse Loose General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Friendliest staff I have ever encountered, both on initial check-in and throughout the stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Wow, what a very nice compliment! Thank you! I will certainly share this with the team! Sincerely, Jesse Loose General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of nicest places I have stayed

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
I was very suprised and pleased to stay at this place. Very clean, real easy check in and out. Everyone very friendly and helpful. I never lacked anything. I am looking forward to staying here again when I can.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi There, Thanks so much for your five star review! I always enjoy sharing feedback like this with our team. We look forward to seeing you again! Most Sincerely, Jesse Loose General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Summerville, SC

Great hotel in Northwest Denver

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Extremely friendly and helpful staff and just a great hotel with lots of room and very clean AND good breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2016 by Jesse, Hotel Management
Hi Ted! Thanks so much for your five star review. I'm so happy that you found our hotel to meet your expectations, that you found our hotel clean, our staff friendly and our breakfast enjoyable. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Jesse Loose General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly staff

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk gal was so kind and welcoming, had all information ready and made check in really easy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi There! Thanks so much for the five star review! I will share your review with our staff. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Jesse Loose General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice stay

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Very nice hotel! The staff was very sweet and friendly. Rooms were nice and clean and breakfast was very nice too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2016 by Jesse, Hotel Management
Hi Jennifer, Thanks so much for the nice review! I'm very happy that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Jesse Loose General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean place, decent rate

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was in very good condition and clean. The only exception was the air conditioner was a little noisy but not too bad. The breakfast was good with a reasonable range of choices.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello! I'm so happy you found our property be clean and our staff friendly. Thank you for the five star review! We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Jesse Loose General Manager