Ratings based on 720 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Check in was crazy!

Posted Feb 12, 2018 on Hotels
Check in was ridiculous, one person at desk, 10+ people in line, young woman spent so much time chatting, offering to get a gentleman lower rates..... telling him she would call him, he hadn’t asked, then gave him name of Tom he could contact if she couldnt get it. Lady behind me apologized to someone from Mexico telling them it isn’t always like this, meaning in Colorado! Waited over a half hour to check-in, I was third in line..... finally another clerk came in, she spent 10 minutes wiping everything down with sanitizing cloths while we waited! Room was very nice but front desk needs to understand priorities. This was Saturday at approx 4:30PM
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2018 by Amy Melcher - GM, Hotel Management
I am so sorry your check in took so long. I will review your comments with the team to ensure they are aware of how the long wait made you feel. We appreciate your feedback.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2018 on Hotels
Near to airport. Clean, comfortable suite with lots of space.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Denver airport

Posted Jan 25, 2018
Simple clean hotel, nice, not flash. Best feature was the double room - great for families
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could be better

Posted Jan 16, 2018 on Hotels
Unfortunately their was remodeling being done plus a fire, so it was not a comfortable stay. Room was was tight, beds and pillows were not comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2018
We showed up to the hotel and were told that we did not have a room and that they tried to call me to discuss the cancellation. I had no missed calls. Not only that.....I had four grandchildren who were ages 8 to 2 and we were without lodging. After 35 minutes on the phone with Expedia we do secure lodging.
5 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga

ServPro everywhere. Noisy stay.

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Pros: Shuttle to airport.
Cons: Windows need to be properly sealed for both warmth and noise control.
There must have been a spill of some kind because large noisy fans were present from the elevators down the hall toward my room. There was a bag of garbage in the hall. The whistling of the wind in a leaky window sounded like a dentist drill all night. No one in our group slept well due to the noise. The shuttle was on time and the driver was nice. The front desk people were nice. I won't stay here again. There are many better options, some of which are cheaper.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pet? Ca$h

Posted Nov 27, 2017 on Hotels
I was surprised that they charged almost the same amount for my pet as for me ($75/day) A small 20# hypoallergenic dog. Under the guise that the room will get special cleaning? You mean that it is not as sanitary if there wasn't a pet there before me!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Great place to stay while in Denver. Staff was perfect and I didn't want for anything. They have a great social hour on Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday evenings. Lots of fun and great food.