Ratings based on 624 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Feb 2, 2017
We have stayed at staybridge most of the time that we are going to be flying out of Denver international airport it has quite rooms and we love the service as well. The bounds of staying at Staybridge is the evening buffet they offfer and it includes wine and beer.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

FIRE

Posted Jan 18, 2017
There was a fire the day before we arrived. The fire alarm was going off we were left in lobby for one hour listening to it. The clean up crew was ripping out carpet traveling up and down the halls dropping water and debris all over.We were not offered a credit or discounted rate for our stay. We were told to go to the stairs to get to the room Stay at checkin was great house keeping sucks they don't clean and when asked to they only remake beds without changing linens. They were told about bottles and trash under bed that was not ours and when we left it was still there. There are a lot of hotels in the area and I would recommend picking one this is overpriced for what you get
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Excellent value, nice people

Posted Jan 1, 2017
I tried this off the reviews, and they were accurate. In terms of cleanliness, etc. this place is a little above what I expected, and the staff were great -- shuttle to front desk: nice, helpful, and with a welcome sense of humor. I'll stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Fast friendly service from airport pickup to bed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
This hotel is designed for folks who are staying for extended periods for business. It is very clean, staff extremely helpful and welcoming. The room was quiet despite the high occupancy. The heater/air conditioner worked great with several different options for the settings. It had a full kitchen and the bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay for family of 6

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was far above our expectations. The food at the breakfast was ample and delicious, but the layout of the service was awkward; tightly packed into a small space.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and good services

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast area may be a bit crowded but overall a very good hotel with good services