Ratings based on 588 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buena Vista, CO

Nice Hotel, quiet and clean

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: It was clean and quiet. The continental breakfast was nice.
Location: It is close to DIA. It is close enough withing 15 minutes of Dick's Sporting Goods Park. Close to restaurants and some basic shopping.
The hotel was very nice it was quiet and clean. It is in a good location with several great restaurants with in walking distance. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Extremely helpful and accommodating

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: The size of the room and the complimentary food and beverages. We also took advantage of the airport shuttle.
Location: Convenient to the airport with a shuttle to get you there.
The hotel staff was very helpful. We needed to return a rental car the night of our stay. They offered to have the shuttle pick us up from the rental car office. We enjoyed the nightly food and beverages instead of having to go out to a restaurant to eat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Casper, WY

Will stay it again!

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Was close to everything we needed.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Was close to restaurants, airport, liqueur store.
Got the 2 bedroom suite for 5 of us, VERY satisfied and will go again. Had a friend flying to France and mother-in-law going home. Was an awesome place to spend the last day together before everyone went their separate ways. Loved that the kitchenette had lots of supplies to make our stay comfy with glass dishes and glasses for wine and cocktails.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from united kingdom

Surprising space

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: The space in the suite was fantastic and pleasantly unexpected.
Cons: Noise reduction from the road - better sound proofing! transfer coaches could run more frequently & provide an 800 number to call from airport!
Location: Expensive Ruby Tuesdays a short walk away, a gas station across the street, and another expensive bar and grill directly opposite.
Nice overall experience, comfortable rooms, spacious bathrooms, and clean. Our room was located roadside to Tower road and the traffic never ceased, so it was very noisy and as a result not much sleep was had before a long haul flight 😩 but if you can power through the noise, the hotel is super! The staff were friendly and the transfer coach drivers pleasant.
5 out of 5
by David from Colorado Springs

We'll be back!

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place to get away to! The two bedroom suite was perfect for our family! The kids Loved the pool!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Great hotel and very convenient for traveling! We stayed one night before flying home and couldn't have asked for anything more.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Great stay, great breakfast and wonderful staff. The rooms were very clean and it was very nice having different rooms for the living room and bedroom
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by leonard from colorado springs

Fantastic stay

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
fantastic as always
4 out of 5
by Christopher from Dana Point, CA

DEN Airport: Is what it Is

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Not bad for a quick trip. Rooms have a mini kitchen and if you were there for a few days would be handy! Just a normal no frills hotel really, nothing bad and nothing great. If the price is correct for your timing, OK place for your stay. Tower road only offers so much so location is only handy for airport use really.