Ratings based on 643 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel with friendly staff

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: Denver International airport Lots of resturants close and approx.10 min from 2 Walmart superstores
I thoroughly enjoyed everything about this hotel. I was a late check-in and the staff was so accommodating. The room was way more than I could have ever expected! It had a complete kitchenette including stove, micro, sink, fridge and dishwasher. All soaps, towels, silverware, tupperware, pots and pans, complete dish set and anything you would possibly need down to the potato peeler. And if that wasn't enough, there was a breakfast bar & stools, fold out sofa, chaise lounge , and the sleeping quarters were separated by french doors. It was silent with no noise transference between room or hallways. I awoke to a full complimentary breakfast- waffles, oatmeal, cereal, fruit, cottage cheese, eggs, sausage, potatoes just to name a few. Wow, for a price cheaper than super 8, the Staybridge will always be my go to everytime I travel ! Kudos to the whole staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Great service. Shuttle ran late to airport. Continental breakfast. Free laundry which was excellent because our checked luggage was still at the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
This hotel was clean, beds were comfortable, and check in experience was fast and uncomplicated .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Had a very early flight. Staff was most accommodating; had coffee and snacks available. Shuttle to airport was why I scheduled there and it was extremely easy and convenient..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel close to airport.

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Nice hotel great breakfast buffet. Close to airport but of coarse that means not close to much else! Room was fine just might expect a little more space for a suite? I only saw one room. Wouldn't have called it a suite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Greeted with a smile!

Posted Mar 4, 2017
After a long drive from Steamboat we were greeted by a very hospitable gentleman at the front desk that knows about costumer service. The suite we stayed in was perfect and homey. Thanks for a great experience!
5 out of 5
by Indira

Great!!

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
It definitely exceeded our expectations!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Feb 2, 2017
We have stayed at staybridge most of the time that we are going to be flying out of Denver international airport it has quite rooms and we love the service as well. The bounds of staying at Staybridge is the evening buffet they offfer and it includes wine and beer.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

FIRE

Posted Jan 18, 2017
There was a fire the day before we arrived. The fire alarm was going off we were left in lobby for one hour listening to it. The clean up crew was ripping out carpet traveling up and down the halls dropping water and debris all over.We were not offered a credit or discounted rate for our stay. We were told to go to the stairs to get to the room Stay at checkin was great house keeping sucks they don't clean and when asked to they only remake beds without changing linens. They were told about bottles and trash under bed that was not ours and when we left it was still there. There are a lot of hotels in the area and I would recommend picking one this is overpriced for what you get
5 out of 5
by Lauren

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Most amazing customer service