Ratings based on 595 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Great airport hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Great hotel and plenty of room for 5 adults. Very clean and great price!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eco friendly! nice hotel close to airport

Posted Aug 8, 2016
nice, clean, helpful staff, but best of all, eco-friendly. they used glass glasses in hotel rooms and ceramic plates and real utensils for the free breakfast buffet. they state that their hotel management is committed to eco friendliness and we were so glad to see their commitment to this!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buena Vista, CO

Nice Hotel, quiet and clean

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: It was clean and quiet. The continental breakfast was nice.
Location: It is close to DIA. It is close enough withing 15 minutes of Dick's Sporting Goods Park. Close to restaurants and some basic shopping.
The hotel was very nice it was quiet and clean. It is in a good location with several great restaurants with in walking distance. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Extremely helpful and accommodating

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: The size of the room and the complimentary food and beverages. We also took advantage of the airport shuttle.
Location: Convenient to the airport with a shuttle to get you there.
The hotel staff was very helpful. We needed to return a rental car the night of our stay. They offered to have the shuttle pick us up from the rental car office. We enjoyed the nightly food and beverages instead of having to go out to a restaurant to eat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Casper, WY

Will stay it again!

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Was close to everything we needed.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Was close to restaurants, airport, liqueur store.
Got the 2 bedroom suite for 5 of us, VERY satisfied and will go again. Had a friend flying to France and mother-in-law going home. Was an awesome place to spend the last day together before everyone went their separate ways. Loved that the kitchenette had lots of supplies to make our stay comfy with glass dishes and glasses for wine and cocktails.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sami graduation

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
I like to stay here before airport trips
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay!

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
I always have a pleasant stay. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by FRANCIS G from Delaware

Great Stay

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was a one night during a period of bad weather and the hotel exceeded expectations at a reasonable price
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels