Ratings based on 435 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and friendly staff

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Lots of trash everywhere. Seems they need more Cleaning crews. Also really didn't like that they didn't clean my room at all while I was there which was Friday to Monday. Apparently they don't clean on the weekend (ridiculous). You are to let them know by 5:00 on Friday night if you want "light cleaning" done but I didn't check in until 9:00pm and didn't notice until Saturday afternoon when I returned and it was cleaned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

True home away from home. Fabulous staff.

Posted Mar 12, 2017
The staff are the best. They were so kind to my family and me. Always generous and helpful when we needed help. Great rooms, clean and stocked with everything we needed. The breakfast was great, and evening snacks and wine/beer made the stay even better. Great location. Across street is a Super Target with grocery and shopping. Everything we needed was there. Finally the lovely Cherry Creek path runs right in front of hotel which provided many evening of walks. I can say enough about this place. Thank you for taking such good care of us!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by AHill , Hotel Management
Hi Lynn, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your stay. I'm very happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience with us!! We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Denver! Best Regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Winderful

Posted Feb 23, 2017
The hotel was a blessing to our family five who stayed here lots of room great price great food loved that they serve dinner to awesome
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by AHill , Hotel Management
Hi Kim, Thank you so much for the positive feedback! I'm glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Nice hotel in a nice area

Posted Feb 8, 2017
The room had everything I could want. It was very spacious and all the appliances and shower worked perfectly. The staff were really cheery. There's a bike/walking trail about 20 feet from the lobby entrance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2017 by A, Hotel Management
Hi Hannah, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your stay. I'm very happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience! We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Denver! Thanks again, Andrew Hill Front Office Supervisor
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bowling Alley Noisy

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Until about 8 PM it was like living in a bowling alley, doors slamming every 2 min. Sounded like people rolling bowling balls across floor more or less continually till around 8 pm then things quieted down. Never gonna stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Denver visit.

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Humble, United States of America

Friendly, comfortable and inviting.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Staff, food and clean room.
Cons: Traffic in the area was pretty heavy.
Location: Traffic was heavy at times, mall about a mile from hotel, zoo several miles up the road.
Great stay. They have food and drinks certain days of the week. Staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Accommodating

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Roomy great price for two rooms two bathrooms. wifi didn't work very well. Let us check out really late...like 1:30 late after a hard day's night!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels