Ratings based on 423 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Humble, United States of America

Friendly, comfortable and inviting.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Staff, food and clean room.
Cons: Traffic in the area was pretty heavy.
Location: Traffic was heavy at times, mall about a mile from hotel, zoo several miles up the road.
Great stay. They have food and drinks certain days of the week. Staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

I would stay here again. Very clean and elegant

Posted Oct 25, 2016
My room was spacious and very clean . The staff was very helpful and courteous The other guests seemed to be nice people.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Location: Close to shopping and other activities. Parking on site was good.
Left early. Didn't feel safe. Hotel was older. It reeked of smoke.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from plymouth, england

A great hotel in a lovely location

Posted Oct 14, 2016
We stayed at this hotel for 7 days and were most impressed with all facilities. The free shuttle service was a great help. Also enjoyed the complimentary breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cedaredge, CO

Great Location but not 4-star quality.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: The breakfast bar and the location of the hotel were the best parts of the stay.
Cons: Understand that people requesting roll-in showers have a need not just a whim. Those same people also probably need adequate parking.
Location: The location was great, centrally located to many venues.
I called before I made the reservations because I needed to be sure the showers were roll-in. I was assured they were by both the hotel staff and Expedia. I asked again at check-in and again was told that they were roll-in showers. Got to the room and the showers were not roll in but one had to really step high to get into the tub. The top of the bath tub was a few inches over knee height and the toilets were a few inches below the knee. Definitely not a room for one who has special needs. The room (and hotel) were sort of run down and worn out. The phone by the bed did not work and the front desk staff argued with me about that. They thought I did not know how to operate a land-line. Parking was not adequate. The handicap parking spot right by the front door opened into some plants and cement pillars. It is hard enough needing the handicap spot but to fight the plants and pillars was too much. The very best part of the stay was the breakfast. Mini cheese omelets and sausage plus the normal fare. Wont be back. Way overpriced for the return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Perfect hotel for traveling with a big family

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Clean, helpful and friendly staff, good food
Location: We loved exploring the Denver Botanic Garden.
We loved the suite set up. Perfect for traveling with my in-laws. Staff was super helpful. We got in after food was already starting to be put away and the staff went back into the kitchen and heated up plates of food for my one year old twins.
4 out of 5
by Mark from Cincinnati, Ohio

Good Stay

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect for a one night stay in a nice neighborhood with easy access to Cherry Creek Shopping area. Loved the Cherry Creek Trail.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel. Conveniently located for my visits.

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean and comfortable.
Location: Located next to a Target store for easy shopping. The Denver zoo is just up the street along with the Children's museum.
This was our fifth time staying at this hotel. We have always been happy with the room and service that is provided. Clean rooms, comfortable beds and a continental breakfast every morning.
4 out of 5
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Christopher

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Room smelled like a rotten egg and air conditioner never fully worked. Breakfast had actual food which was a nice change from other hotels, and the rest of the hotel was mostly nice. Just a bit annoying to spend so much money on a hotel and have the AC not working in the midst of a heatwave, when I stayed in cheap motels all across my country roadtrip for a quarter of the price that had great AC. But Denver in general seems to be more expensive.