Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
This was a great hotel. The front desk staff was extremely helpful and friendly. I enjoyed my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting your review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel/ suites

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Room was clean...and quite nice. Love it front destination very profesional. Breakfast room nice and clean staff very kind people.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your feedback! We hope to have you as our guest again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Two Thumbs UP

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely loved the hotel. I would recommend it to any family. We had two separate bedrooms, two baths, a living area and a kitchenette. Bed were comfortable and the location was secure and fairly new area. Two thumbs up!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your feedback! We look forward to welcoming you again!
5 out of 5
by Greg

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting your star review!
3 out of 5
by Kevin from Oregon

Nice until the wind kicks up.

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
we liked this place but it needs a few things. there are no bath mats in the tub so watch out. our last night the wind was blowing and the tree branches outside our windows were banging against the building. it was enough to keep me awake. the branches really need pruning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are so pleased that a great company, Tree Artisans, is out today completing pruning around the entire building. It will definitely make a difference for all of our guests! We hope to have you as our guest again soon!
4 out of 5
by Mark

Good value, clean quiet room.

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, clean room, easy access from Highway 470 but not right on it so not loud, new-looking, spacious room, nice kitchenette. Hot breakfast in the morning which I did not use, business center with printer for boarding passes, etc. I think they have a gym too, also did not use. A great place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Posted Jul 18, 2016
I was greeted by the most friendly and welcoming front desk clerk. The room was absolutely great, it was very clean with comfortable beds and pillows. Breakfast was also very good with a nice selection of foods. The only "complain" I have is that the water pressure for taking showers was pretty poor. Other than that, great place!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chandler, AZ

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2016
We have stayed at this hotel several times. The hotel allows small pets so sometimes we take our dog with us. The hotel is clean and the beds are comfortable. The free breakfast is great. It is close to I25 and easy to navigate. I highly recommend this hotel for business and families.
5 out of 5
by Perry from Seymour, IN

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. The staff was very friendly, The rooms were clean, we liked the separate living area and bed room. The complimentary breakfast was excellent. Hats off to the cook. We would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Andreas from Gelsenkirchen

Große Suites

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Erster Anlaufspunkt nach einem langen Flug. Große Suite, zwei Fernseher, seperater Schlafraum, Küche und alles sehr sauber und geräumig. Zu empfehlen.