Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2017
awesome service, very clean hotel . I love the room I stayed in and I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location and amenities

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Very well situated to I 470 and I 25 as well as to plenty of shopping, good restaurants, cinemas and other activities. Easy access to Denver Tech Center, Downtown Denver and Red Rocks Amphitheater. Staybridge hosts evening social activities and provides a wonderful breakfast buffet. The outdoor fire pit and pool area are a special treat!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your review! We look forward to having you as our guest again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your star review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
This was a great hotel. The front desk staff was extremely helpful and friendly. I enjoyed my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting your review!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting your star review! We appreciate the feedback!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Walls and floors were paper thin. I could hear the people above walking around and baby crying next door. No way the hotel was full, poor management to clump guests together where they can disturb each other.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I am so sorry that was the experience you had while with us. I hope we offered to move you to another guest room as soon as you let us know what you were experiencing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel/ suites

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Room was clean...and quite nice. Love it front destination very profesional. Breakfast room nice and clean staff very kind people.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your feedback! We hope to have you as our guest again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall a perfect place for a weekend gateway

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here for two nights and it was absolutely great. Everything was just right. My only minor complaint is the size of the breakfast area. It was too small and only one person handling the whole crowd. Many times they were out of basic breakfast items and we have to wait or ask the person to refill.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. It is nice in the summer when we can extend seating to the outside patio but it can be tight when the house is full. We hope it wasn't too inconvenient while you were here. We hope to see you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Overall it was an okay hotel. Nothing over the top or impressive though. In our room our fridge wasn't working, so we just had to put things in and out of the freezer to keep them cool. Very impressive breakfast though. Was worth staying there for that!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your feedback and I am so sorry there was an issue with your refrigerator. I hope we sent someone up right away.