Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Posted Jul 18, 2016
I was greeted by the most friendly and welcoming front desk clerk. The room was absolutely great, it was very clean with comfortable beds and pillows. Breakfast was also very good with a nice selection of foods. The only "complain" I have is that the water pressure for taking showers was pretty poor. Other than that, great place!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chandler, AZ

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2016
We have stayed at this hotel several times. The hotel allows small pets so sometimes we take our dog with us. The hotel is clean and the beds are comfortable. The free breakfast is great. It is close to I25 and easy to navigate. I highly recommend this hotel for business and families.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value - perfect location!

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel with an excellent location. Pool was lovely and I spent an afternoon there alone - so relaxing! Breakfast was consistent and easy, and they had a social/happy hour but I didn't get to participate. Room was clean and the kitchen was perfect for a longer stay. Wish the bed had been a bit bigger - must have been a double or a queen. Also the bed linens the first night (I switched rooms) were a bit worn - but the new room was great!
2 out of 5
by Keith from Colorado

Disappointed with Staybridge Suites

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
I usually really enjoy staying at Staybridge Suites. I always rent a two bedroom suite that has plenty of room and a great living room area for me an early riser so that everyone else can sleep in (and they can stay up late when it is time for me to go to bed). When we arrived for check-in, I was informed that no 2 bedroom suites were available. They apologized that no one had called us to let us know. They could not even give us adjoining rooms. We ended up with a one bedroom suite and a regular suite...without any private living room at all in mine. My daughter's one bedroom had the heat on, the furnace door open, and a filter in her bedroom when we went in. They took care of that right away and the rest of our stay was okay. I all honesty, I left tired and disappointed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was great. The only thing that seemed odd was that the bathroom light switch was in the bedroom before you enter the bathroom which was a problem when you get up to use the restroom in the middle of the night you have to turn on the light before closing the door which wakes up your spouse when you use the restroom several times a night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Stay!!

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Loved this hotel! We got a great rate and the hotel was awesome!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wichita, Kansas

Great value

Posted Mar 21, 2016
The room was spacious and had everything we needed to be comfortable. Including iron and blow dryer. I was surprised it was only a 3 star hotel. I have never stayed in a 3 star hotel that was as nice as this one. I thought the hotel was a very good value for the money. One thing I especially loved was 2 bathrooms. The only thing I would ask for would be an exhaust vent in the bathroom. My husband made quite a stink and we all had to smell it. Overall I thought it was great and I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Extremely comfortable hotel for short or long stay

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Spacious and comfortable rooms
Cons: There could be better drapes on the window to block out light.
Location: The location was perfect for us. We had spent a some time in the Rocky mountains and wanted to go to Garden of the Gods in Coloroado Springs.
Excellent hotel. The rooms are extremely spacious and well equipped. The staff went out of their way to be helpful.