Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Very comfortable stay. Mike was very accomodating and helpful. Overall an excellent hotel for both couples and families.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by john from Winter Park, FL

A friendly place

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
we always like to stay at this hotel as it is quiet, comfortable with friendly and helpful service. And the breakfasts are great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very nice, hope to stay there again

Posted May 18, 2015
My wife and I really enjoyed staying here. The breakfast was great and the room was clean. We hope to go back.
Comment from EPC
Aug 28, 2015 by Hotel Manager, EPC
Wonderful! We can't wait to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

sweet deal

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Claudette from Edmond, OKahoma

Denver March Powwow

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
Thoroughly enjoyed this place and would stay here again. Excellent breakfast most mornings, and the Laundromat a courtesy. The kids would have loved an indoor pool but for our schedule it really would not have mattered. Very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auburn, AL

Excellent staff makes up for minor issues

Posted Mar 13, 2015
My only issues were with other guests. Some guests were loud at various times and walls are a little thin. Easy to hear conversations in other rooms and noises from suite above. I do believe that this was more just loud/inconsiderate guests. Staff was excellent. Friendly, eager to assist, and very helpful. I really liked the light touch cleaning, breakfast buffet was very complete, and light dinners were available mid week. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Saddddd

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
Employees were outstanding,... all EXCEPT the hotel manager: Tanya?was incredibly rude, threatening, unprofessional for no reason.. very confused. Bit of a battle with the flu and was LITERALLY a couple minutes delayed beyond the time they informed me I would be checking out,... :( everything was great until the moment I walked out the door :(. STILL confused, DID CUSTOMER SERVICE DIE WITH THE 50s? Will not return under any circumstances
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Operations Manager, Hotel Management
So sorry to hear about your stay. Your concerns have been addressed and are not a starndard of our serivice. Please know that we take your comments seriously and strive to ensure all guests have a great stay.