Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Posted Jul 18, 2016
I was greeted by the most friendly and welcoming front desk clerk. The room was absolutely great, it was very clean with comfortable beds and pillows. Breakfast was also very good with a nice selection of foods. The only "complain" I have is that the water pressure for taking showers was pretty poor. Other than that, great place!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chandler, AZ

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2016
We have stayed at this hotel several times. The hotel allows small pets so sometimes we take our dog with us. The hotel is clean and the beds are comfortable. The free breakfast is great. It is close to I25 and easy to navigate. I highly recommend this hotel for business and families.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was great. The only thing that seemed odd was that the bathroom light switch was in the bedroom before you enter the bathroom which was a problem when you get up to use the restroom in the middle of the night you have to turn on the light before closing the door which wakes up your spouse when you use the restroom several times a night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Stay!!

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Loved this hotel! We got a great rate and the hotel was awesome!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wichita, Kansas

Great value

Posted Mar 21, 2016
The room was spacious and had everything we needed to be comfortable. Including iron and blow dryer. I was surprised it was only a 3 star hotel. I have never stayed in a 3 star hotel that was as nice as this one. I thought the hotel was a very good value for the money. One thing I especially loved was 2 bathrooms. The only thing I would ask for would be an exhaust vent in the bathroom. My husband made quite a stink and we all had to smell it. Overall I thought it was great and I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Extremely comfortable hotel for short or long stay

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Spacious and comfortable rooms
Cons: There could be better drapes on the window to block out light.
Location: The location was perfect for us. We had spent a some time in the Rocky mountains and wanted to go to Garden of the Gods in Coloroado Springs.
Excellent hotel. The rooms are extremely spacious and well equipped. The staff went out of their way to be helpful.
3 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Amarillo, TX

Lone Tree Colorado

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was great, if you know the rules. I was not aware that the hotel did not offer maid service on Saturday unless you requested it. I was also not aware that I needed to turn on my ice maker to get ice. The front desk got towels for me and gave me some ice. It would have been nice if they would have told me those things on check in. It is probably in the book in the room but I didn't read it. I think those types of things should be told to the guest on check-in.
5 out of 5
by Nick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels