Ratings based on 365 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
34% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque NM

Close to Pepsi Center for Concert

Posted Jul 27, 2017
The check-in staff was friendly. Housekeeping didn't clean our room when requested (& we'd left our room early that day). The next day upon cleaning our room, there was no coffee for our coffee pot. I went downstairs late at night & there was no coffee to be offered to me. The breakfast is very minimal for the price of the rooms. One of my children works in Housekeeping for a hotel where I live, if he'd done the poor job as they did cleaning/not cleaning our room, he'd have lost his job already.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2017 by Misty, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review, and my apologies for the issues that occurred during your stay. I do hope you will give us a second chance in the near future. General Manager
4 out of 5
by Tasha

Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
The area sucked, but was near where I needed to be.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2017
Thank your for taking the time to share your review, yes I amm sorry we are in a more industrial area but we are conveniently right off the interstate which is quick access to the downtown. Hope you may stay with us again in future. General Manager
1 out of 5
by Kayla

Don't stay here.

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
The room was not cleaned when we arrived. The beds weren't made, there was medicine all over the counter, and it looked like it had been a long time since it had been cleaned in general. The bathroom was disgusting. I wouldnt even take a shower to get clean here, had to wait until we arrived at our destination. We do not recommend this hotel. When I told the front desk they were very rude. Theread were a lot of people hanging outside at midnight, and it was very sketchy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017
My apologies for any issues you may have had during your stay we appreciate your feedback. General Manager Misty
1 out of 5
by Adrian

Worst experience of my life

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Well for number one, there were stains all over the floor that turn our socks and feet black I do not want to put my white shoes on the floor, the ironing board was broken and I already had so much black crud built up on it was disgusting stains everywhere on the floor from the looks of it it looked like there was a good prostitution ring going on next-door so if you like to smoke crack or shoot heroine I definitely give this place five stars
4 out of 5
by Sherri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sherri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Kpixie from Colorado

it wasnt horrible but it wasnt amazing.

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Had to call front desk because the shower handle was broken. They didn't fix it or move us into a different room, just showed us how to use it broken. There was a mysterious substance on the floor in front of the bed. My best guess is that it was old gum since it was sticky and had turned black. I only had their breakfast right before we left and it was sad. Two kinds of cereal, one kind of yogurt, white bread, wheat bread, frozen waffles, and coffee. Didn't use the pool but it looked pretty clean. Every night when we came back from Red Rocks there was no parking. The closest we got to our room was a gravel parking lot with everyone's trailers. At least we saw a rabbit in that lot. The king bed was the best part of the stay. It was very comfortable and the pillows were super soft. The staff was very nice. Like the title says, it's not horrible but it's not amazing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017
I do apologize for any issues that you may have encountered during your stay we do get very busy so our parking lot fills up, I do appreciate you taking the time to share your review and that my staff was Nice & accommodating.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

Crap

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Disappointed. Don't ever stay. The room was disgusting.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by Misty, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review my apologies for any issues you may have encountered .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Pit

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
The staff at check in was rude. Hotel was run down. Room had a strong smoky odor.
1 out of 5
by Chris

Not even as a last resort!

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Room was dirty, linen was dirty, windows were broke, shower wouldn't get to even warm water, front desk wasn't accommodating, and the area was sketchy to state it nicely. People were outside our room talking and smoking all night, room above us was very loud and just a very bad night. We were supposed to stay for a week but checked out after one night and still got billed for a 2nd night.