Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Net hotel voor de prijs

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Ligging was niet geweldig, maar de kamer was netjes, schoon, ruim en het ontbijt was erg goed voor amerikaanse begrippen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2016 by afl@coloradohospitality.com, Hotel Management
We are glad to hear you had a good stay with our property and that you enjoyed the breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Drug motel

Posted Aug 10, 2016
I can't believe this is a Wyndham property is the absolute worst Wyndham properties ever been to in my life they ought to be ashamed of themselves
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for price

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Great deal but definitely expect to get what you pay for. Don't get excited for the complimentary breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Posted Aug 2, 2016
The receptionist Denise was rude to customers didn't even welcome us or smile. After leaving the hotel for a couple of hours I returned and my room did not have clean towels not only that but the dirty towels towels were still in my room. The out side of the hotel was very trashy there was food and cigarette buds all over. The breakfast was terrible the milk, juice, and yogurts were very warm
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Receptionist Denise was very rude and helpless. The room was durty the carpet looked like it had not been vacuumed and the tub was also durty. When we came back to the hotel on the second day our towels had not been replaced and the used ones were still in the room. The parking lot was very trashy
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dENVER, cO

Poor hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Close to freeway
Cons: Breakfast area, be sure to let everyone no no loud music after 10
Location: Industrial area you can't tell by photos, close to freeway but away from downtown.
Awful area. Music playing all night, loud music played all night, not close to any place to eat.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last resort

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: The fact it was a last resort....
Cons: Everything
Location: It was only 6 miles from downtown Denver
There were gaping holes between the AC unit and the wall it was installed on. The carpets didn't seem all that clean as mentioned in the title, I would only stay here again as a last resort.
3 out of 5
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor service

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Took my ID when checking in and didn't get it back. Staff didn't bother finding me to give it to me. Found out I was missing it when at the airport. Cost me $110 to take a taxi to get it back. Almost missed my flight.
1 out of 5
by Felipe from Orlando, Fl

Worst Super 8 that I have been.

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Expensive base on quality. This is probably one of the worst Motel 8 that I have even been.