Ratings based on 713 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N.Z.

Handy to airport

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: Friendly helpful staff, handy for a meal, complimentary breakfast good range of choice. Not too noisy especially considering proximity, handy to last
Cons: difficulty shutting bathroom door, and the room had a strange smell but that faded.
Location: For us handy to shopping , a meal, and able to find the international airport. It was also easy to find.
Good proximity for an out of towner to stay before dropping rental car and flying out of town easy to find.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff was great.

Posted Jul 15, 2017
The staff, manager on duty was great, very helpful when expedia messed up our reservation. Thank you very much for your help.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017 by Operations Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017
A very nice, clean hotel. Quiet rooms and professional staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017 by Demetri, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comment. With all the places you could have chosen. Thank you you for having us be your choice. DJ
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Nice location, clean hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Easy access, microwave & fridge, and cost-effective
Cons: Doors need to be quieter. They slammed very loudly at all times of the night. And more communication to when the rooms will be available.
Location: The Park & Ride was across the street and eateries were located within a 5-mile radius.
The hotel was nice, but the doors were noisy. My first room was by an exterior door and when I requested to be moved at 7:30 am, my room was not ready until 9 pm. Overall the stay was nice, the rooms clean, location was a nice area and the staff was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super 8 did the job needed

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: The smell
Location: Located on 128 so your at a good starting point to get to dinner and entertainment and local goods.
We took the smoking room because, well we were in colorado. That being said once you got through the lingering cigarette smell it was a solid room to crash at the end of a fun Colorado day.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Red Deer, AB

Nope.

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Be careful when booking this hotel through any booking service, we got the most awful smoked in room when we exclusively book non smoking rooms due to allergies. While we waited to get that issue fixed, two other people had problems - one showed up to no record of his room (another booking site) and the other also ended up in a smoking room when they had booked non smoking. The hotel was full, as was nearly everything in Denver for some reason on a Thursday, so we left as the room was horrible. The area is rough, not an ideal place just to sleep when travelling. Do not recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017
It was in a great location, comfortable bed, clean, staff very pleasant. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Nice stay, but the Room is too small. The building is old.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WORST HOTEL EXPERIENCE

Posted May 28, 2017
This was by far the worst hotel experience. I would not recommend this hotel to my worst enemie. The general manager was as rude and disgusting as they come. Please save yourself the heachache and go somewhere else
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Window broken open, it snowed that night.

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything mentioned above!
First we had to return to the hotel 3 different times trying to check in. After waiting 3 hours we finally got our room. The handle on the door was jacked and we had to get maintenance to open the door for us, the window in the room was broken open and we could not get it closed. It snowed in Denver that night. Was awoken in the middle of the night by a stranger trying to get into our room. He was intoxicated and roaming the hall... Will have to find another place to stay, will not be back here!!