Ratings based on 582 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Great facility, great staff, great location, easy parking, fantastic restaurant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average stay

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Relaxed design
Cons: More parking and better beds.
Bed is very uncomfortable (foam pad on mattress). Lack of parking spaces requiring to carry luggage long distance. Parking is shared with restaurant. Can hear through walls easily.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Nice hotel in the center of Golden

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Central to everything. Easy walking to most attractions. Good restaurants near by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2017
We had a great experience. Beautiful hotel. We will return for our anniversary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brighton MI

great place to stay

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: The warm feeling of being welcome.
Location: Downtown Golden was spectacular. Easy walking distance to shopping and food. But the landscape was perfect for .walking and taking pictures
This hotel was not your typical sterile looking place. The people are wonderful, helpful and very kind. The decor is warm and inviting. Will definitely be going back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vail, CO

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: It's clean, comfortable and great location.
Location: Coors Brewery tour. It's in the middle of town so many restaurants and bars as well as shopping.
I have stayed here before. Will come again because parking is convenient, great staff, very clean, and walking distance to lots of restaurants, shopping and bars.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016
We have stayed at this hotel a couple of times and had a pleasant experience. However, we were disappointed to learn that a holiday party band was directly below us playing......unacceptable! We were moved to the top floor, unfortunately, should have started there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
I liked being in downtown Golden.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, but definitely needs rennovation

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
I didn't sleep well because of noisy fans outside the room. Also, the mattress had a large indentation in it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels