Ratings based on 607 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Very clean and comfortable Hotel. We really enjoyed the restaurant and the accessibility to the strip and the river walk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
A great treat in the Denver area. Will return next year. Great tour of Coors
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great hotel in the center of town

Posted Apr 22, 2017
This hotel is amazing. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The food in the hotel restaurant and room service was delicious. I loved walking to all the shops and cafes in the neighborhood. Enjoyed my stay and will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Super helpful front desk staff! Great restaurant as part of the hotel as well...had dinner and breakfast there. Both were delicious!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia Mo

As good as it gets

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Perfect facility for 3 day stay in Golden. Facility, service, restaraunt top notch. In center of Golden. We ate all meals but one in house menu so good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Wonderful hotel close to everything! Very clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boerne, tx

Amazing hotel stay!!

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Amazing staff, very friendly and helpful. The restaurant was great and the hotel comps an adult drink with every meal. Towels were soft, staff was very accommodating and the rooms were pleasant. I would definately stay here again. You are out of Denver, an hour away from the swim but not in the snow all the time. Great location for everything....Golden is simply amazing!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Love the ambiance --

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: Location, ambiance, friendliness
Cons: ?
Western tile and rugs, rustic wood and yet very modern amenities. Staff was great and helpful. Parking easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield

Great small town hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: It was homey and welcome
Cons: N/A
Location: Daughters college is nearby
Loved it very homey atmosphere, loved the amenities and the fresh shampoos and conditioners
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Payson, Utah

Clean, updated & centrally located.

Posted Feb 28, 2017
I booked this trip for my boyfriend's birthday. He loves Coors beer & our plan was to come stay in Golden & tour the brewry but we ended up doing so much more than that. The Brewry is within walking distance which was great because we didnt have to flight for parking. Everything surrounding this hotel is great, the taverns & restaurants are all fantastic. My only complaint is i requested a room with a view. No i did not get the most expensive room but i still feel like i spent enough to have a better view than a roof of part of the hotel & a church. All in all the room was great & the bed was one of the more comfortable I've slept in at hotels. Definitely check this place out as an option!