Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Nice hotel in the center of Golden

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Central to everything. Easy walking to most attractions. Good restaurants near by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2017
We had a great experience. Beautiful hotel. We will return for our anniversary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brighton MI

great place to stay

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: The warm feeling of being welcome.
Location: Downtown Golden was spectacular. Easy walking distance to shopping and food. But the landscape was perfect for .walking and taking pictures
This hotel was not your typical sterile looking place. The people are wonderful, helpful and very kind. The decor is warm and inviting. Will definitely be going back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vail, CO

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: It's clean, comfortable and great location.
Location: Coors Brewery tour. It's in the middle of town so many restaurants and bars as well as shopping.
I have stayed here before. Will come again because parking is convenient, great staff, very clean, and walking distance to lots of restaurants, shopping and bars.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016
We have stayed at this hotel a couple of times and had a pleasant experience. However, we were disappointed to learn that a holiday party band was directly below us playing......unacceptable! We were moved to the top floor, unfortunately, should have started there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Prime location

Posted Nov 9, 2016
We always book early when we come to Golden for Mines college events. This is our go-to hotel because of location and comfort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, comfortable room

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Table Mountain Inn is in a great location, centrally located in Golden. My daughter and I were visiting to tour Colorado School of Mines. The hotel is an easy < 5 minute walk from most of campus. Our room was very comfortable and clean. The staff was friendly. If and when we're ever back in Golden, we will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Wonderful staff. Friendly, inviting. Will definitely return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

great hotel...

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The atmosphere, the southwest feel, the clean rooms, the great food.
Cons: Nothing at this point. They have kept it looking good, after a brief period of it looking a little run down several years ago.
Location: Great location, 15 minutes from downtown Denver. In the foothills of the mountains, so great access to some mountain time. Coors Brewery is there.
We love this place. Have stayed here many times over the years. Always stay here when we go to Denver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

Cute hotel in heart beautiful Golden!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Location in the heart of Golden-great restaurants, cute shops & lots of walking & hiking close by!
Cons: Wish we could have actually sat on our balcony-it was just a fake balcony a few inches deep. The weather was incredible while we stayed!
Location: Great restaurant on site! Also Woodys across the street has an awesome pizza lunch buffet! loved all the walking trails along the river & hiking!
Loved our 3 day stay! Wonderful restaurant with awesome Mexican cuisine! Great happy hours & breakfast as well! The staff was also very friendly & helpful our entire stay! The front desk gave us directions to hike Table Mountain-which is very fun & beautiful hike! We hope to be back someday!