Ratings based on 882 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alberta canada

Hotel?

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: It is an apartment with no amenities
Cons: Have a more reasonable checking process. Even having a phone number big enough to see
Location: Off freeway
Arriving at 8pm found hotel lobby locked up. There was some sort of explanation on how to get your key and room number from locked boxes in the exterior lobby. A stranger showed up to get his mail and gave us the managers phone number. The ad on Expedia claims 24hr front desk. There is no one. This is an apartment complex that rents apartments. It should be advertised on air b+b as it certainly not a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

the best ever

Posted Dec 6, 2016
this is a awesome place to stay. if u like silence and comfort this is ur place
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CO

horrible experience

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: CUSTOMER SERVICE
There are plenty of other places to stay. I would not recommend to anyone to stay here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ruth from Huntington Beach, CA

A Hotel/Condo Experience

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
This was a great place. The only problem was that since they're actually condos, and people live there, it was hard to distinguish it as a hotel. We circled around for a while, not sure this was the right place. The breakfast was very good too.
5 out of 5
by Lea from Arizona

an uncommon room

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
We've stayed there before and enjoyed it. Since year before last, they've upgraded the rooms and we loved the bathroom, but the towels were too small.
1 out of 5
by Tara

STAY AWAY

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
where do I start, the manager who has a British accent is EXTREMELY rude. She called our room and spoke to us as if we didn't even belong there. Also The lady at the front desk will try to charge your card at Midnight if you make a reservation , even though the confirmation says you have until 1pm to cancel, which is what we wanted to do but was forced to stay because they charged us at Midnight, and had to give a $100 deposit on top of that! The breakfast is the worst (eggrolls and bagels, seriously?) We will never come back here ever again
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2015 by Hotel Ops, Hotel Management
Sorry to hear about your dissatisfaction with your stay. Every Hotel has cancellation/reservations policies which are standard when making a booking. See below. •Cancellations or changes made after 4:00 PM (Mountain Daylight Time (US & Canada)) 24hrs prior to arrival, or no-shows are subject to a hotel fee equal to 100% of the total amount paid for the reservation •Your credit card is charged the total cost at time of purchase. Prices and room availability are not guaranteed until full payment is received. In response to breakfast, our Hotel does not serve "eggrolls and bagels", we prefer a much healthier approach for our guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet, convenient, and comfortable

Posted Sep 26, 2015
I drove past it twice. I was looking for a hotel, but the rooms are scattered throughout an apartment complex. The staff was welcoming, and everything seemed safe and quiet around the property. The room was clean, and the bed was comfortable. Location was convenient. Parking got a little crowded at night, but overall, it was a good place to stay. Two things I would have changed: 1) The top cover on the bed had a stain that probably shouldn't have been overlooked; 2) One Wi-Fi network was undetectable, the other wouldn't connect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Pleasant hotel Would recommend it. There is a lovely greek restaurant just across the street :)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buyer Beware!

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
It is not a hotel; it is an apartment complex that has certain rooms available for daily rent. The room cleanliness is just downright horrible; almost scary. The complex is under construction/renov. which just makes the appearance/feeling of the complex to be uncomfortable.