Ratings based on 445 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place but I wasn't prepared for the cost.

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Price was high to me but that is the market Nice place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great decor and location

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Cool funky hotel with a great design theme. Excellent location and friendly staff. No pool or hot tub only drawback.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very cool hotel. Every floor is different!

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Very friendly staff, unique decor, great location! We like it so much we are staying there again next month. Each floor has a unique theme. We stayed on the dreaded floor 13 and found it to be crazy scary fun! Next time the gaming floor. I love the laid back atmosphere and the elevator that greats you with,"be happy"
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Only issue is the parking garage is shared with public parking. Can be a struggle to find a spot to park on weekends
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for a Theater District visit

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: The proximity to the theaters and the staff.
Cons: My coffee tray from room service was ordered at 4pm and put outside the door at 7 when I left for the show. It was still sitting there the next mornin
Location: It is a block away from the Performing Arts Complex and walking distance to any shows that are playing there.
The best part about my stay was undoubtedly the staff! They are cheerful and funny and willing to do anythng you need. The hotel is within walking distance of Performing Arts Complex which houses all of the theaters. I will stay again when I have tickets to another show.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the theatre was the good part.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Just across the street from the theatre.
Cons: Policing the garage
There was human feces one of the garage elevators.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Great place for an overnight business trip

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: location, staff, rate, general comfort and cleanliness.
Cons: Replace the cheap, noisy and inefficient PTAC heating/cooling system with new technology that is quite, comfortable and saves energy.
Good location in LoDo. The staff were welcoming, friendly and helpful and the hotel was pleasant and comfortable. My only complaint is that the fan on the PTAC mechanical unit was too loud, even after turning it down from 'high' setting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fun hotel in great location!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
This hotel had a pop culture theme that was fun. We enjoyed just looking at hallway decor. Rooms were clean and super quite for a city hotel. Self park was pricey but comparable to other hotels. I would stay here again and definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
It was a nice hotel located in a nice area. The 16 th street mall was within walking distance of the hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Clean BUT LACKING IN SERVICE

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: it was clean.
Cons: everything.
The hotel was decorated in a 1960's theme, my least favorite theme. The rooms were cramped, made more so when our room was ready and my son's and his fiancée's were not; we hung out for 45 minutes sitting on the floor due to lack of seating.. When the room was ready, it was 10 floors away not on the same floor. The internet service was horrid, kept dropping connections and when I went to the front desk, they gave us directions that differed from what from the directions page. And I still did not stay connected. All in all, the $200 per room that I spent was NOT worth it. Paris Hilton will not get another dime from my family.