Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grayslake, IL

Great until the staff person disappeared.

Posted Jun 30, 2016
I really enjoyed the overall experience and location of the hotel. The weekend and evening desk clerk were very friendly and helpful however the morning staff member was MIA for at least 30 minutes when people were trying to check out. When she finally came back she was clueless, unable to print and receipt, and almost sent my taxi away. Another gentleman ended up leaving a note with his key so he wouldn't miss his flight. I would stay there again because the room was nice, tons of restaurants and shopping in the area, and easy access to the Cherry Creek Trail made it worth the wait checking out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for what it is!!

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: It is close to downtown with-out the rip-off prices!
Cons: The parking garage is VERY VERY VERY tight!!
See comments Below!! There is NOTHING more to add. The parking garage was buildt for MINI cars or bicycles only. do NOT plan to park a truck or full sized car in this garage!!
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Huron , Ohio

Perfect!

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
We were very pleased with everything about our stay and highly recommend the Inn. From Lauren at front desk, to the comfort and cleanliness of the Inn, our 2 day stay was wonderful. We will come again someday!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location in the center of Cherry Creek area

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Pros: Location, quiet street, quiet rooms
Cons: No desks in small rooms Mattresses are very soft, not healthy and not good for sleeping.
Location: Center of the attractive Cherry Creek development, very nice shopping and restaurants.to walk to.
Some rooms are small and don't have a desk, poor design as the room has a clunky set of drawers. Traveler don't need drawers but everyone needs a desk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic location

Posted Mar 6, 2016
This hotel has a lot going for it. The staff are friendly and I liked it was a smaller size. Love the location and that parking was available. Some of the services were inconsistent. For example, sometimes I had to request my room get cleaned as I would return at night and no one had been there. Another example would be the quality of the food in the restaurant -- it ranged from excellent to slightly below par, even for the exact same meal. Another thing to mention is that since the location is near restaurants and construction there are daily trucks making a lot of noise in the morning. Overall, however, I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nestled amongst lovely boutiques and cafes

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Pros: Quiet and unassuming
Cons: I little difficult to notice the entryway upon first arrival
Location: wonderful food and lots of shopping. Neighbor hood was comfortable to stroll in.
I loved the fact that the hotel was small and quaint, but just a couple of blocks from Cherry Creek mall--which is why I chose it. It turned out better than I thought. The hotel was nestled among some great boutiques and fabulous places to eat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from granger in

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: parking garage friendly staff good restaurant
Location: very close to restaurants and shopping
came to Denver to visit my daughter good central location for all we wanted to do
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Cute little hotel but trash pick up is early and noisy and mattresses could use to be replaced. Nice breakfast
4 out of 5
by karen

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
This was my second stay at this hotel. I love the hotel and the restaurant. My only concern is that there is open access from the parking garage to the inside stairwell and from the alley to the outside stairwell. Security could be an issue.
5 out of 5
by Derek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels