Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel touristy part of town

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Nice hote,l clean rooms, comfy bed. The part of town it is in has lots of shopping and restaurants. At night it is very quiet. Seems like not to many people actually live around there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hidden Gem in a Terrific Part of Denver

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable.
Cons: Small room at the end of the hall. I think it was the Expedia room.
Location: Lots of very nice upscale stores like Hermes, Nordstrom, etc.
Nice hotel with a great staff in a upscale area that is perfect for some laid back shopping at premium stores.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice people nice location

Posted Mar 6, 2017
The staff was wonderful and I loved the affiliated health club
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

Great location

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Great hotel, location great. Close to places to eat, shopping. Walking area. Small hotel, comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Comfortable beds. Quiet rooms. Great location. Would stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from midwest

Great location.

Posted Feb 4, 2017
It's not the JW Marriott but the cost isn't either. The parking location and staff make this a perfect place to stay in Denver.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice place in ritzy neighborhood

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: The location was good, and the rooms were sweet.
Cons: The pillows are very fat and I asked for flatter pillows but they didn't have any. There was also only one big towel in the bathroom.
Location: Nice neighborhood with upscale shops, restaurants and pubs.
Nice boutique hotel. Clean rooms, friendly staff. The little restaurant has a limited menu and oddly doesn't start serving breakfast until 7 a.m., which seems late for people who have appointments (I had to be somewhere by 8 a.m., which cut things pretty close.)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Nice boutique hotel in Cherry Creek

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: I liked the location. The hotel staff and rooms were nice.
Cons: I would recommend the hotel adding a hot tub that the guests can enjoy.
Location: The hotel is located in the heart of N. Cherry Creek. Many good restaurants and shops nearby.
My wife and I had a nice stay at the Cherry Creek Inn during the Christmas season. It's in a great location in the heart of Cherry Creek with good restaurants and shops nearby. The staff was friendly and courteous. The room was nice but we discovered that there was no hot water to this room probably from frozen pipes with cold temperatures outside. The staff moved us to a different room but it was smaller. They also gave us a free breakfast the following day for the inconvenience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leesburg, VA

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Easy access to parking garage, good location, view of transformer, room was too tight for comfort
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels