Ratings based on 595 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
The maids were extremely nice, helpful when i got locked out of my room. Also Clara in the dining roomgave us such great service i would not have tipped her anything less than 40%!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lodi, CA

Nice hotel close to Centennial Airport

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: The hotel has a nice gym and pool.
Cons: My room heat didn't work the first night, but they got it fixed the following day. The room had a tub/shower and the shower didn't work very well.
Location: Located on a golf course, but expensive to play.
Was at the hotel for a couple of nights. It was just okay and nothing real special about it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and quite

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The staff were all pleasant, and the environment was clean, peaceful, and overall just a wonderful place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taos, NM

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Loved it. The staff was awesome, the room was awesome
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016
Very Friendly Staff! Spa was wonderful!
4 out of 5
by LEONEL from Glenwood Springs, CO

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Customer service was great! Thank you
2 out of 5
by DIEGO from Carbondale

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
The WiFi is horrible slower than any other hotel. Indoor Pool is extremely dangerous for children very slippery surface. Very noisy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Resort Fee?

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice Property but the $12.99/day "resort fee" is shameful.
3 out of 5
by Sachin

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
For the cost, the hotel is nothing more than ordinary. We ordered a bottle of water, and got a regular personal size water bottle for $12.99. Seriously? And it was side generic brand of water.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel & superb service!

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Was a fantastic experience all around! Best service we've had in a long time...we'll go back for sure!