Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, AZ

Great hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Great place in downtown Denver. Friendly staff, great food, great location. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Megan from Clovis, NM

Classy and convenient

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
We went as a family of 4 to sightsee around the Denver area and see a Rockies game. It was an easy, short walk to the train station as well as the ballpark. Despite the rain, we walked to a local gourmet pizza place. We did try to go swimming with the kids Sat evening, and the pool (which is a part of the gym) closed at 6 pm. We ended up going to the pool the next day after a hike. It's a lap pool so not great for playing with the kids, but they still had fun. There's a very large, nice whirlpool hot tub as well. The gym seemed privately owned so a ton of equipment, etc. We ate at Elway's (in the lobby) for dinner, and it was by far the best steak I've had in years. Phenomenal, but be prepared to pay for it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Letdown

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Spots on the sheets. kind of a let down. No ice bucket after calling twice. Seems it's the FS or JW from here on out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jared

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2015
Everything you would expect from a Ritz - Carlton property!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Great hotel

Posted May 9, 2015
Hotel was awesome. The restaurant Elway's was one of the best. Great food and great staff. I'm a picky eater and it was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert from Indianapolis

Denver Ritz

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
In Denver on business. Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. Great location. Elway's Steakhouse is on property and absolutely amazing. Bar staff is excellent. The property could use a nice cleaning. Unusual for a Ritz to be anything less than pristine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Scott from Colorado

Night at the Ritz

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
Exceeded Expectations! Definitely would book another stay at the Ritz!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great way to make a good impression

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
Weekend getaway with my family. Great everything. The Ritz continues to hold its high quality in service and comfort. The guest there is always No. 1. Rooms are beautifully decorated, nice views, great bathrooms, and overall a calm and relaxing place to get away from it all. Its a couple of blocks from anything in downtown Denver.