Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Very nice B and B

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Close to downtown.
Location: Coors tour within walking distance.
We stayed in the Queen Ann room. Highly recommended. Judy and Dennis very sweet and breakfast delicious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016
very clean and the breakfast each morning was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Niagara Falls, On

I'll definitely be back

Posted Aug 8, 2016
I was in town for a conference and I'm so lucky I stumbled upon this BnB. Very nice people and a great location, walking distance to anything you need.
4 out of 5
by Richard from Glenwood Springs

Our overnight trip to see a Bob Dylan Concert

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very plesant B&B
5 out of 5
by alice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Russell from St. Marys, Georgia

Could Not Be Better

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great B&B! Clean, convenient to downtown and hosts could not be more welcoming. Breakfast is first class. This should be on your list of places to stay.
5 out of 5
by Pam S from Highland, MI

Great place

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
very nice hosts
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien y muy tranquilo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved this place and will be back...

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Walking distance to downtown Golden and Coors brewery.
Quiet,clean....and friendly. Breakfast was amazing and enjoyed the comfort of home. Better than a hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Very relaxing

Posted Feb 25, 2016
It was a wonderful experience, very clean, the room was very spacious and the bed was excellent. The breakfast was delicious and the proprietors were very friendly. Already planning our next stay.