Ratings based on 978 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheyenne, Wy

Nice hotel, near medical facility.

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Spacious room, very comfortable bed. Positive experience. Will definately stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2015
Great Hotel on a short notice. We traveled for business and got a suite that was suitable for the night before we flew out. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Greeley, CO

Good for business trip

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Pros: Good price, comfy bed, blackout curtain, nice shower
Cons: Walls (chipping paint, stains), better access to rooms
Location: Right off of I-70 and right next to McDonald's and other fast food and restuarants
I only needed a hotel for one night but my past experience with cheap hotels was awful. This one was much better. There were a lot of updates needed in the halls and rooms, but I got a big room for a good price and I didn't hear much besides doors opening and closing. My main problem was the strange set up; the rooms were divided into several hallways that led no where near an exit to the parking lot. I had to walk from the elevator through three big hallways before getting to my room. The location was right off of I-70 as well which is great. But if you need something just for sleeping and a free breakfast, this is definitely not a bad stop.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

view never seen before

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: staff was very nice. room was clean.
Cons: Make sure one's view out a window does not have a pile of garbage visible.
Nice view of old pile of carpet outside our window
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Just Poorly Managed

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Pros: The property has potential. The furnishings a fairly nice. But just thrown into the room with no real design.
Cons: Everything. Seriously. There is not one thing that couldn't be improved. Even the decent flat screen TV had a horrible picture due to signal issues
Location: The location is really nowhere near DIA. It is kind of tucked away and there is not a lot right there.
I would like to say that everything was terrible, but that wouldn't be accurate. I flew in late and arrived at the hotel to check in around 1am. There were 4 Police cars outside the lobby and police milling around. They were talking with staff the entire time I was checking in though I couldn't quite tell what had happened. The gentleman who helped me had zero personality. The rest of the staff were in street clothes. I was tired and just wanted to get to my room. The property is not just a rectangle so when he showed me on the map where my room was I looked at it and asked where we were currently. He stared blankly at the map. And couldn't quite tell me how to get to my room. It was way in the back of the property so I decided to try to drive around and look for another door. While doing so I saw several unsavory people roaming the parking lot. I did not feel at all safe. Once in my room I immediately noticed seriously stained carpet and dinged and scuffed walls (especially the corners). The shower had mold all around the bottom. I noticed the message light on the phone (from 1990) was blinking and went to turn on the light on the table. It didn't work. The light on the other side of the bed worked. I noticed the doorstop had pulled out of the wall and was laying on the floor. The furniture was actually decent, but it is just obvious that things are not correctly maintained. And "all suite"? I was in a standard hotel room with a mini fridge and microwave.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Scott from Fort Morgan, CO

Horrible customer service!!!

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
I had an awful experience, we got to the room and the lamps at the bedside tables weren't plugged in, one cord had be stretched across the doorway to the adjoining room, the other had to be stretched across the desk to the plug in on the lamp. The coffee pot barely fit under the filter basket on the coffee maker, it had to be forced in and thus yanked out. Probably not a good idea with a pot full of hot liquid. The icing on the cake was the blood on the towel that I grabbed to dry off with after my shower. I took the towel to the front desk and expressed my displeasure about everything I have mentioned here. I was told I would get a call from the manager within a couple of hours, 2 days later I still hadn't heard from anyone and called. I was told they were still looking into it. After 2 weeks I called and spoke with the manager and she told me she would talk with the housekeeping supervisor and I would hear back from her in an hour. Now nearly a week and a half later I still haven't heard anything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Timber

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Pretty Nice:)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best neighborhood

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: overall the place
This place needs major maintenance, damage everywhere you look.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by shrikanth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Excellent hotel and would come back

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Pros: Nice big room
Cons: buffet warmers should be put on lower surface, I could barely reach to serve. Decafe hot tea would be nice
We loved the accommodations, big room, nice shower and had a porch.