Ratings based on 1,548 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Centerton, Arkansas

Excellent hotel, super nice staff, very clean.

Posted Oct 13, 2016
I couldnt express how great our experience was at this hotel. The staff are friendly throughout the hotel. Always felt safe and it's so clean. Was cool to meet Atlanta Falcons players in elevator. Only downside, parking across street is a bit far. Our mountain view was killer! But would stay here again if I'm ever in area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: View from the room was beautiful. Amenities in the room were fine.
Cons: Room could have been cleaner. Restaurant hours and menu were limited.
Location: Location was fine for my purpose
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Wonderful atmosphere, efficiently operated, conveniently located.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay no matter the reason!

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Went with my family on a mountain trip to Estes park! I wanted to find an affordable place to stay closer to Denver to break up our trip! This was amazing! Made our one night stay seen like a highlight of our vacation! Restaurants in walking distance on this beautiful promenade area! Beautiful lodge like lobby! And super close to anywhere you'd want to be! We went to Boulder the next morning and it was quick!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Very nice hotel with friendly staff. It's conveniently located minutes from the highway so that Denver is accessible, and is situated adjacent to shopping, a theater, and a public park.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mpls

5 star pricing at a outdated 3.5 star hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Concierge and valet guys were quite nice!! Had a caribou coffee right downstairs!
Cons: Sell the place to a Comfort Inn, it fits the whole motif perfectly!
Location: Close to a few restaurants! There is a nice walking path out to a soccer field about 3/4 of a mile way, which is a nice way to get some outdoor time!
Arrived on time, requested a king bed instead of two doubles, basically was a no-go PERIOD! After being in the room for a couple hours, I am tracking hair all over on my sox, well guess what, it's not my hair! Bathroom has no fan, sinks are at mini height, or child height, along with tub and toilet!! NO mini bar, and to top it off at $225 per night would you like internet for $12 a day wt f~really!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Perhaps it's time to change that duvet...

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Cannot say enough about the restaurant adjoining the hotel; Kachina was delicious! However, the cleanliness of the room left much to be desired. There were strands of pubic hair in the bathroom and when turning down the duvet on the bed there was a huge yellow stain and what appeared to be tiny dried blood spots clearly visible. Gross. Just gross.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Roger from Bossier City, LA

Friendly Staff and Comfortable Beds !!!!

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Super Clean, Great Views, Comfortable Bed, Super Friendly Staff, Awesome Lobby, I am sooooooo Glad I stayed Here, and I will stay again !!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Nice hotel good location

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Beautiful view, best locations between Denver and Boulder. Nice room, beautiful loby, we enjoy the sona jekuzy and the indoor pool, plenty parking for self or valets parking, the door man greetings you and want to help day and night. The reception people's very professional and the accounting department Ms. Sonia gave us credit, because our flight was canceled, thank you Sonia!, I recommend the Westin Westminister very strongly. Thanks Joseph Cohen