Ratings based on 1,549 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Great experience overall! Few things were broke in the hotel and our room but they were accommodating
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

I love this hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2016
This location is beautiful and very pet friendly which is great for my beast pup(: the grounds are fantastic w a lake on one side and frisbee golf + trails on the other. The bed is uber comfy. The lobby is one of my faves in this country. Only negatives are the fee for wireless (just gimme the hookup!) and that the service in the hotel is spotty (the reg phone service). The major positives are the staff at this hotel. Angie at the desk at night, Kathy at the sales desk during the day, and Gail at the Starbucks in the morning are definitely highlights of my extended stay. They operate above 5 diamond/ star service and beyond that have leant me emotional support and dog sitting. This hotel is worth every penny and the three employees I just mentioned make the value priceless for me. I e been in hotels all over the world for the last16 months on an epic tour. Stay here(:
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely, quiet, clean hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Very clean and excellent staff. Has a shuttle service which is more like a personal taxi service within 5 miles. 9 minutes on the train to Denver centre. Everything was perfect except the room service food. We arrived thanksgiving and therefore nothing was open apart from the room service. The food was reasonably priced but as someone from the UK, did not anticipate the extortionate extra costs for service and gratuity. The hot dog that came had something on that nearly made me feel sick so the happily swapped it for a hamburger and Crisps (chips). This was ok but for $42 we felt very expensive. However, everything else was spot on and we forgot about this issue quickly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Thanksgiving Stay

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Liked convenience and courteous staff. Restaurant and bar were acceptable, but breakfast staff was not impressive.
Cons: Please see overall comment above.
Wonderful property and we enjoyed our stay. Only negatives which prevent a 5 are that the WiFi procedure is cumbersome and shower set-up can be improved.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful Hotel!!!

Posted Nov 13, 2016
The hotel was beautiful!!! The views were AMAZING from our high rise mountain view room and the premises was gorgeous and very homie. Beautiful scenery and trails to enjoy! Breakfast at Kachina's was delicious and the hotel was near the freeway which made it easy to commute to nearby cities including downtown Denver which was only 15 minutes away! I loved it and would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stayed her 4 nights and loved it!

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: The staff are very welcoming and helpful arranging rides to the airport.
Cons: Carpet is getting worn out.
Location: There is a theatre and bowing alley near by and other restaurants to dine at.
My room was very comfortable. Loved the extra powerful shower wand. The bed was very comfortable and the pillows were full size. I also loved my mountain view room. I had a wonderful stay and the restraunt food was delicious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Denver visit

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: close to every place we wanted to be
very clean rooms ,comfortable bed and friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to stay in Denver

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable, and stylish. Great decor. We did not get to use many amenities, as Denver has so much to offer.
Cons: View was a little less than expected, but still nice.
Location: Everything is close by (20 minutes). Easy travel.
Close to everything in Denver, and close to mountains. Views were nice, but not breathtaking. Very nice standards and finishes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Room roomy, view great but have to say staff is all great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

WiFi should be free. Paying for it these days is

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Location is very good. Close to major roads and walking paths.
Cons: Free WiFi. Shouldn't have to pay for this in this day and age.
Location: Great location