Ratings based on 1,509 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay no matter the reason!

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Went with my family on a mountain trip to Estes park! I wanted to find an affordable place to stay closer to Denver to break up our trip! This was amazing! Made our one night stay seen like a highlight of our vacation! Restaurants in walking distance on this beautiful promenade area! Beautiful lodge like lobby! And super close to anywhere you'd want to be! We went to Boulder the next morning and it was quick!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Very nice hotel with friendly staff. It's conveniently located minutes from the highway so that Denver is accessible, and is situated adjacent to shopping, a theater, and a public park.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mpls

5 star pricing at a outdated 3.5 star hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Concierge and valet guys were quite nice!! Had a caribou coffee right downstairs!
Cons: Sell the place to a Comfort Inn, it fits the whole motif perfectly!
Location: Close to a few restaurants! There is a nice walking path out to a soccer field about 3/4 of a mile way, which is a nice way to get some outdoor time!
Arrived on time, requested a king bed instead of two doubles, basically was a no-go PERIOD! After being in the room for a couple hours, I am tracking hair all over on my sox, well guess what, it's not my hair! Bathroom has no fan, sinks are at mini height, or child height, along with tub and toilet!! NO mini bar, and to top it off at $225 per night would you like internet for $12 a day wt f~really!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Perhaps it's time to change that duvet...

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Cannot say enough about the restaurant adjoining the hotel; Kachina was delicious! However, the cleanliness of the room left much to be desired. There were strands of pubic hair in the bathroom and when turning down the duvet on the bed there was a huge yellow stain and what appeared to be tiny dried blood spots clearly visible. Gross. Just gross.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Nice hotel good location

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Beautiful view, best locations between Denver and Boulder. Nice room, beautiful loby, we enjoy the sona jekuzy and the indoor pool, plenty parking for self or valets parking, the door man greetings you and want to help day and night. The reception people's very professional and the accounting department Ms. Sonia gave us credit, because our flight was canceled, thank you Sonia!, I recommend the Westin Westminister very strongly. Thanks Joseph Cohen
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

False advertisement

Posted Aug 26, 2016
We booked this hotel because it said it had a spa and it did just with no staff to fulfill requests. The pool had no towels on hand and the room service menu I had to go to the front to desk so he could print me one because they had none. Then an 8 am fire alarm on Sunday with no answers was extremely aggrevattimg.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ridgefield, CT

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Location: Not far from Boulder and the CU campus.
The rooms are clean and spacious. The beds are very comfortable. The rain shower is soothing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Everything was wonderful except for room service, it took nearly 2 hours to get our food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Wales

Very convenient

Posted Aug 13, 2016
A perfect end to a touring holiday. The hotel is spacious and comfortable with a pool and hot tub to help relax. The room was big and the beds very comfortable ( only suggestion is that the pillows need to match the comfort of the beds)!! Didn't use the restaurant but went to the sports bar/ice rink next door and had a good basic meal. Strange hours for the Starbucks (6am -2pm) which meant it was closed when you arrived for check in! The extra payment for the mountain view was well worth it (and you overlook the lake and fountain too). Really close to many shops and restaurants and only 15 mins into the city centre of Denver and 30 mins to the airport. All in all a great stay!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from casper, wyo

Good location

Posted Aug 5, 2016
The room smelled stale and musty, the air conditioner made a noise like two dogs fighting and the coffee pot was so so dirty it was unusable. For a $285 a night hotel I've had alot better stays at $60 hotels,, not to mention the wifi was $11 and no coffee in the lobby. Highly disappointed and will never stay there again and will tell friends the samw