Ratings based on 1,357 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Close to restaurants and outdoor activities. Staff was very friendly and very nice views of the mountains on 12th floor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita KS

Very nice hotel in a great part of the city.

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Location: Plenty of things to do and places to eat nearby.
We loved everything about the hotel. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. The only negative thing I can say about it is the bellhops, they are way too aggressive. I know they work for tips but, when a customer says no to the valet parking or help with bags, they should just accept it and move on. Even so, we would stay at this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Couldn't Get a Hair Dryer

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Nice property, quick check-in, friendly staff. Great happy-hour bar/restaurant. No room service menu in room, but one was brought immediately upon request. Not the case with a hair dryer, however; none in room and never delivered after a call to front desk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good not great

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Disappointed by the bed, we booked a king but we're given a smaller Murphy -style bed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from f tn

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Here on business. I found the hotel to be very nice. Everything was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Great place for new years! Great restaurant for drinks.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lacking

Posted Dec 31, 2015
I expected more from a hotel like this. I understand it's not going to be super luxury but so many hotels now are stepping up their game, and this one is falling behind. The room itself had a certain feeling about it that made me not want to stay there. I don't know if it was the strong hotel smell or what but it just felt unclean. The lobby was beautiful but that's incredibly deceptive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay!

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Will return here in the future. Great experience, views and location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

very enjoyable stay

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Hotel could be a touch cleaner and the parking sort of sucks when it's cold but otherwise very nice experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

3 day in Denver

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Easy access to main road ways. Good shopping near by. Relatively close to downtown. Quiet