Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful. They helped us locate things we wanted to see and found things we needed when asked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for extended stay!

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: In room full size fridge, cooktop, microwave and dishwasher
Location: Plenty of restaurants within walking distance. Check out the Thai Chili and Sushi and grab the Hagen Dasz milkshake from Ted's Montana Grill
We were staying for a week while looking for a rental property to move into. The excellent in room amenities allowed us to cook and eat in, and we even spent a night making use of the Weber grills and dining outdoors on the premises. Benjamin and all the staff were incredibly helpful printing and scanning documents for us when we encountered any problems with the business center. We'll definitely be on the lookout for Towneplace Suites whenever we go on extended travel in the future!
5 out of 5
by sam from aurora

amazing

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
very nice staff and great rooms
5 out of 5
by Wesley from Denver, CO

Great Place to stay.

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay this was for business. It was close to our conference. The staff was very friendly the room was clean. Had a great breakfast selection.
5 out of 5
by Craig from Denver CO

good stay

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
good
5 out of 5
by Kathleen

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Thank you for the amazing stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin

Great

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly, location
Cons: No
Location: Food
Very clean, great staff, awesome shuttle service and kind driver.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2016 by Tatiana, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your recent stay with us here at the T.P.S. Denver Airport. We take great pride in knowing that we have met your expectations during your stay.We look forward to your return to see us soon and wish you safe travels to your next destination.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sioux Falls SD

Great hotel, all the amenities one could want

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean, Fresh, Courteous Staff, Quiet
Cons: I didn't see anything I would have done differently
Location: Great location with multitude of restaurants and quick access to interstates
I stayed here while exploring Denver for work opportunities and it made a great launching point to venture out into Denver, down to Colorado Springs and Boulder
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2016 by T.P.S. Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us here at the T.P.S. Marriott Denver Airport. We are happy to hear that you were able to use the front desk TowneMap and venture out to see the wonderful sights in Denver. We look forward to seeing you back soon! Safe travels! Thanks for your
4 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pinehurst NC

Nice stay

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: Location and price. I tend to stay at Marriott properties
Location: Short shuttle ride to Den airport
The front desk staff and shuttle driver were very friendly. It's within walking distance to restaurants. Even with that being said the driver offered to run me to the restaurant I had picked for dinner.