Ratings based on 637 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Great hotel with awesome staff!

Posted Oct 26, 2017
The hotel was nice & the kitchen was a plus! The staff was super, super friendly! Ryan & Jesse both went over & beyond to make sure we were pleased with our stay. I travel to Denver often & I will always stay here now!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Posted Sep 28, 2017
They failed to provide a crib at the time of arrival 3pm. We had to wait till 11pm to get one, so one of the staff can go and buy couple of cribs for us and other room. Other than that everything was perfect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Nice place but a bit pricey

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Cons: Price
Location: Hospital
Staff was very nice and the room was ok. Nothing over the top for the price we paid. Breakfast was the same as most that offer the free breakfast. They are located right by a hospital so we heard ambulances several times through the night but not the hotels fault. I paid 4 months in advance through Expedia. When I got home and checked my account, the hotel charged me again for the room. I called the hotel and they refunded the extra charge right away. So all worked out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hagerstown, MD

Great Place!

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: I liked the staff and also the kitchenette in our room.
Cons: The only downside was that the breakfast area was very small so I did not stay and eat there since it was busy the times I went down.
Location: I was in Denver for a wedding but on my down time I went to the 16th street mall and was able to get great parking on 15th street.
I stayed for 2 nights and had a good experience. I called the day of my reservation and asked to check in early and spoke with Ryan who was manning the counter by himself helped me out. Ryan was really great and was also able to help me when my room keys were not working.
4 out of 5
by Wendy

Good as long as you don't use the pullout

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay and the breakfast was decent. However, the pullout couch was awful. We felt every single spring in our backs all night.
5 out of 5
by Certhomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel & room but bed was awful!

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: Location & room layout/equipment.
Cons: Need new mattresses.
Great room; great location; nice staff. Everything was fine except the bed - which is pretty important. Ours had a "valley of fatigue". My husband and I kept rolling into each other. They need to replace the mattresses.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

Good hotel, 6$ uber to broadway

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Orbitz
Great staff, location is close to a hospital but I didn't see a lot of homeless people! Clean room
4 out of 5
by Beth

Denver visit

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
Worked very well for my stay. On arrival (very late), the key car didn't work to get in, 2 times. Finally changed rooms for successful entry.
4 out of 5
by Nina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels