Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Quick over night stay

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: Location and price with points.
Cons: Update the hallway area to the lobby / breakfast area.
Location: Right off I-25 and Hampden. Movie theater and a chili's share the parking lot. Albertson's is very close as well.
Quick stay for a funeral. Close to several restaurants, shares a lot with Chili's. Hotel breakfast was okay, not the best nor the worst. Seating area has 4 -four tops and a 2 seater. Two tables in the lobby if you wish to eat there. Hotel seems a little older and worn in places. Had a 2 bedroom suite and there was plenty of room for the 4 of us. Pull out couch mattress was horrid. Bedroom shared a wall with the stairwell thus stomping feet up and down at all hours. Upstairs neighbors must have had 4 toddlers running around due to the noise they generated, but that is not the hotels fault. We travel a lot in the summer with a fastpitch team, and learn to deal with hotel issues. I was very happy with a full size coffee pot in the room. Overall it was good enough for the price we paid using my Expedia points.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by Taryn C., Hotel Management
Dear Robin, Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel, it was a pleasure to host you while you were in-town. We appreciate the feedback, as we want to ensure that all of our guests have a comfortable, relaxing experience. I am happy to report that we have purchased additional mattress toppers for our sofa beds, and are proactively working to maintain the overall condition and appearance of our property. Should you return please reach out, as it would be my pleasure to ensure that you are placed in a top floor room, and there is a mattress topper placed on the sofa for you. We hope to see you in Denver the next time you should be travelling through! Warm regards, Taryn Claassen General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mex

Excelente ubicación, muy amable el personal

Posted Nov 30, 2016
La estancia en el hotel muy buena, lo recomiendo ampliamente
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Homeless shelter

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: very, very, difficult to locate if you iPhone for directions. You must use a GPS
This facility is impossible to find if you using Google maps. Google maps takes you about 30 miles away from facility. So frustrating. I do not understand that both Marriot and Expedia advertise this location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by Taryn Claassen, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback! We have found that online mapping services can get us confused if the 'South' is missing from our address - it tends to send people to a location near the I70 freeway in Stapleton. Our sincerest apologies that you had such a difficult time finding our location!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Don't count on the fridge bring a cooler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
My fridge was on low and froze everything. Dinner was ruined. I tried to call the front desk and it rang 10x with no answer. I walked to the front desk to complain and was told the manager only works 11pm- 7am an someone would contact me in 72 hours.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for letting us know about your recent experience - we value your feedback and are immediately working on it! Our engineer will look at our guest room fridges immediately to identify the issue. We hope to see you again the next time you are travelling through Denver! Warm regards, Taryn Claassen General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Clean and close to main roads
Cons: breakfast bar, could use a few more items. hard boiled eggs?, maybe 2 waffle makers, regular doughnuts, maybe... gross eggs, not real
Location: Great
Everything was great except one thing, Breakfast bar, pretty sad eggs. overall pretty good. Thanks
5 out of 5
by Sabrina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Well maintained property. Relatively quiet during my stay.
5 out of 5
by ELENA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels