Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aurora, CO

Really comfortable, pleasantly surprised!

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Staff, room was clean, updated appliances and comfortable, lots of good parking
Cons: Breakfast area was really cramped for all of the people there, only one waffle maker and a real tight space.
Location: Good location, right by highway, lots of eateries and shopping nearby
Very clean and comfortable, nice staff, updated appliances. Breakfast area could be bigger because it was cramped with everyone trying to use the one waffle maker, but overall, it was a nice place and we will stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from groveland,fl

Very nicely maintained, helpful staff. Recommend

Posted May 26, 2017
We spent three nights at this beautiful place. We will be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Great Value and Superior Staff

Posted May 22, 2017
This trip was a great trip. My wife and I came down for an exam that I had to do. The Assistant Manager Mike, was one of the best employees that I have ever meet with Marriott. I would definitely plan on staying here again if I am ever in the Denver area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

Very surprised

Posted May 7, 2017
Staff was amazing, nice breakfast, nice comfy room, close toa shopping area. I would totally return and recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gillette, WY

Two bedrooms good price.

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: Close to Swedish Hospital, where my wife had surgery.
Cons: Indoor pool
Location: Location was good, close to hospital, restaurants close by,
Had to take my wife down to Swedish Hospital for surgery, hotel close to hospital, good rooms, breakfast good, staff great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bakersfield

Female Clerk with tattoos on knuckles RUDE!!!

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Hotel was clean and it was really cute the mattresse was comfy however the check in clerk was rude she was ghetto, I am Hispanic and this female just plain gave us a bad image. she was unwelcoming and did not give a good 1st impression for the hotel image. When I walked in to check in I walked up to container I greeted her and she didn't reply back just gave me an ugly look and so then me being a friendly I tried to strike up a conversation to smooth things so I asked the clerk "so how long has it stop snowing now?" And she shrugs her shoulders and says I don't know the only thing that matters is that it isn't snowing anymore! Then stood there in silent and handed me receipt. Lol omg this girl was not a very nice clerk. I think a check in clerks Needs to be sweet, polite and informative especially when it comes to people coming from far away for vacation. I booked this hotel thru a third party ( Expedia) and by no choice had to reschedule my hotel check in date because of flight delays which was not my fault. I called hotel to let them know and when speaking to them they told me that I had to inform Expedia since I originally went thru them so with this said I did made arrangements with Expedia to push book in dates for next day instead. However when I got to hotel & cheching out they charged that extra day because they said I didn't call them to make arrangements WTH WOW really. Lucky Expedia cleared everything for me... so if u cancel with hotel made sure u call 2
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The 2 bedroom option fit our needs very well.

Posted Apr 22, 2017
It was very good. Close to the interstate and accessible to many good eating establishments.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response. We are glad you enjoyed the area and hope you come back and see us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2017
When we first arrived in our room it smelled bad almost like a moldy smell. The staff was very nice with changing our room but the next room smelled just as bad. Our family had a different room and their room smelt fine so it wasn't all rooms in the hotel. The room was also outdated. I felt for the price it was not worth it at all. I do not feel this hotel is over a 4 star hotel according to the reviews.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
We are truly sorry to hear about the smell in your room. we worked hard to ensure this would not happen during the Denver 420 Rally. I hope you give us another chance and stay with us again. Please let me know if we can do anything else for you.
4 out of 5
by Kevin

Denver Stay

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Clean rooms, friendly staff. Our room backed up to the stair well and exit door which made for a noisy room at all hours. We should have requested a change but we did not.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Nice hotel, good price, easy access to freeway and decent food