Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No comment

Posted Jun 4, 2016
No comment needed. Didn't have my room ready when I checked in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by Regards, Taryn C, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Our sincerest apologies that your room was not ready upon your arrival! Thank you very much for letting us know, and we hope to serve you better in the future.
2 out of 5
by Jessica from Albuquerque

Dirty, no recommeded

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 bedroom option with the kitchen was nice with kids, but bathroom disgustingly dirty with chunks of hair all over the shower and tub. Lighting was terrible. Breakfast was supposed to be included but they said they "ran out" or all breakfast products a few days prior and waiting on shipment so we ended up having to spend extra and go elsewhere for food. Rooms are not cleaned daily no fresh towels either. Overall I would not recommend due to cleanliness
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by Taryn C, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback, and we sincerely apologize that the cleanliness of your room was not up to Marriott standard! We have taken your feedback to heart with the cleanliness of your room as well as the breakfast buffet, and invite you back another time to turn around your last experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gillette, WY

Very clean room

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: The room - very comfortable.
Cons: Hallway update. The lounge seemed a bit of a hangout. Not sure how you manage the manners of clients with loud trucks who don't have common sense.
Location: I was there during a snow storm and it was very convenient to be near I-25, and I did not notice noise from the highway. I could get anywhere easy.
The main thing - the room was very clean and comfortable. That's what I want most and they delivered. I don't rate the hotel perfect because the hallways are somewhat worn, the reception and breakfast area are a bit tiny and too crowded. Service from staff is good, pleasant and very much helps compensate. Someone outside had the bad manners to run their truck engine my 1st evening (of 3) at 10:30 p.m. so loud that it was disturbing at the distance of my 3rd floor room. After hearing it about 10 minutes, I was going to call management, but they cut it and all was quiet for the rest of the evening and my stay.
4 out of 5
by Linda from Fort Worth

An older but comfortable hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
We chose this hotel for it's proximity to our son's apartment. There are quite a few restaurants nearby as well as a grocery store and a light rail station a block away. Our room was small but clean. All of the staff we encountered were friendly and helpful. The walls are pretty thin--we heard people in the room next to us and in the hallway. Breakfast is pretty standard but there was plenty of food and coffee and tea were always available in the lobby. Good value for the price. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Nathan

Good place, short walk to the light rail

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great place. Walls are thin, could hear our neighbor snoring. Front desk was extremely helpful and the breakfast workers were great as well.
5 out of 5
by Nathan from Loveland

Great location

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great room. Walls are thin, could hear our neighbor snoring. Room was clean and front desk was very helpful. Breakfast was ok, the weekday girl was very helpful.
5 out of 5
by Gwenn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Salvador

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels