Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The 2 bedroom option fit our needs very well.

Posted Apr 22, 2017
It was very good. Close to the interstate and accessible to many good eating establishments.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response. We are glad you enjoyed the area and hope you come back and see us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2017
When we first arrived in our room it smelled bad almost like a moldy smell. The staff was very nice with changing our room but the next room smelled just as bad. Our family had a different room and their room smelt fine so it wasn't all rooms in the hotel. The room was also outdated. I felt for the price it was not worth it at all. I do not feel this hotel is over a 4 star hotel according to the reviews.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Nice hotel, good price, easy access to freeway and decent food
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Spacious rooms, convenient location

Posted Apr 9, 2017
This is our go to place when visiting our daughter at the University of Denver. Very friendly, helpful staff, spacious two room suites, good access to everything we need. The beds were a little too firm this time, but everything else was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Junction, CO

Thought it looked clean, but on further review, no

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Poor maintenance in rooms, showers very dirty on ledges. Breakfast ok, but very cramped.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Floor noise from upstairs guest was a little annoying but overall a clean, secure experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, hotel feels "well worn"

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: Location and staff. Our unit was roomy and worked well for us. The warm chocolate chip cookies every afternoon were yummy.
Cons: Needs updating, and the bathroom needs to be cleaner. The furniture should be replaced with more comfortable and less worn furniture.
Location: King Soopers and a large movie theater are steps away. Easy access to lite rail and I 25 which takes you almost anywhere you want to go.
This hotel was located perfectly for us. It was close to many restaurants and stores, and it was very close to my parents who we were visiting. The hotel lobby is small and dated. The breakfast was satisfactory. The very firm mattress was not comfortable for us. The furniture was well worn and was not comfortable. The bathroom was very clean: hair in the sink and toilet when we arrived. HOWEVER, the staff was terrific! They immediately attended to our concerns by re-cleaning the bathroom and even upgraded us to a 2 bedroom room. Having a full kitchen was a bonus! The spaciousness of the unit was welcome as we were there for 10 days. The biggest things going for it are the location and the incredible staff. They went above and beyond trying to make us comfortable, but the hotel needs updating.
4 out of 5
by Shawn

nice place

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
this is a nice clean place with a home feel, the staff is excellent. The breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dolores

Sweet

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
They were very nice and helpful. Close to the hospital