Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mex

Excelente ubicación, muy amable el personal

Posted Nov 30, 2016
La estancia en el hotel muy buena, lo recomiendo ampliamente
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Homeless shelter

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: very, very, difficult to locate if you iPhone for directions. You must use a GPS
This facility is impossible to find if you using Google maps. Google maps takes you about 30 miles away from facility. So frustrating. I do not understand that both Marriot and Expedia advertise this location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by Taryn Claassen, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback! We have found that online mapping services can get us confused if the 'South' is missing from our address - it tends to send people to a location near the I70 freeway in Stapleton. Our sincerest apologies that you had such a difficult time finding our location!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Clean and close to main roads
Cons: breakfast bar, could use a few more items. hard boiled eggs?, maybe 2 waffle makers, regular doughnuts, maybe... gross eggs, not real
Location: Great
Everything was great except one thing, Breakfast bar, pretty sad eggs. overall pretty good. Thanks
5 out of 5
by Sabrina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Well maintained property. Relatively quiet during my stay.
5 out of 5
by ELENA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Eduardo from WA

Family 2 nighter near Denver

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Clean spacious adjoining rooms with tasty hot/cold breakfast. This hotel made our 2 day visit to Denver more enjoyable. Very friendly and courteous staff helped us with our late check in and easy check out.
5 out of 5
by ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bruce from Tx

Nice stay at Denver

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
We were there for 2 nights and we enjoyed our stay. Staff was very pleasant and nice surroundings. We will stay there again when we return.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

Great location

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Nice.