Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Had a great stay. The staff is friendly & very helpful. Would like to see a slight rotation in the breakfast otherwise it was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent enough definitely dated but spacious

Posted Jun 1, 2017
We had 2 br suite very spacious can tell hotel is older but price was right and very easy drive to red rocks
4 out of 5
by Tyler

friendly and clean

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Car broke down near by so I was stranded. I found this place to have a good price. Room was clean and comfortable. The neighborhood lacked things to do without a car.
5 out of 5
by Scott Roche from Grand Junction, Colorado

Comfortable/Safe Place to Stay

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent Service Provided by Staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, quiet location

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Great location close to dining and shopping. Would stay again!
3 out of 5
by Jacob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very noisy on the street side!

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Very noisy on the street side... especially at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hudson, Wi

Kind staff. Clean room. Safe location. 😀

Posted Mar 12, 2017
The staff was exceptional! Oliver welcomed us and made sure we had everything we needed for a restful sleep. We will definitely stay at TownePlace Suites again & recommend to our friends & family!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, bad breakfast and bad area

Posted Mar 7, 2017
In town for a tournament. Breakfast left a lot to be desired but you have a full size kitchen and could make your own. Area was a little sketchy but overall didn't have any problems. Front desk was either not there or assisting someone else for 20mins. They really need 2 people at the front.
5 out of 5
by michele

Clean and comfortable

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
I accidentally reserved the wrong dates by 1 night. The front desk staff was so helpful, easily correcting the dates for me. We found parking easy and our stay was comfortable.