Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to mountains

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Excellent room, hotel near mountains. Also the hotel has snacks and other things toothbrush etc... in case you forget anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monticello NY

Good hotel; convenient location

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Friendly and accommodating staff. Excellent 2 bedroom room. Definitely would stay again, which we are.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent rooms

Posted May 1, 2016
I loved the rooms at this hotel. Comfortable bed, large desk, and a small kitchen. Very clean and comfortable for an unbeatable price. I had a fantastic stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Nevada, IA

Great for couples and beautiful views

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Pros: Room layout and modern, stylish, comfortable furnishings.
Cons: I just liked everything about it. I can't think of anything that wasn't above my expectations.
Location: This hotel feels remote but it's only 3 minutes from 470. Kepner Blvd has some nice restaurants, gas, carwash, and fast food.
The two separate bedrooms and living area were perfect for us and the location is exactly where we needed to be. You would never know you are three minutes from 470 as the location feels like you're in the mountains. Staff is considerate, room was clean, furnishings were modern and nice. Beautiful view of foothills to the west and city to the east.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Perfect stay. We really enjoyed our suite. We were extremely comfortable and would recommend this to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2015
Nice clean hotel with large kitchen. The manager is great. Was able to move to a different room because of noise next door. Staff is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice suite for longer stay

Posted Aug 11, 2015
I am a very particular person when it comes to cleanliness so keep in mind i look at every knook and cranny but the room was nice, bathroom floor and mirror not clean. Room was mostly surface clean but faucets, mirror, floors, etc were not clean. Pool is outdoor and very small. Bedding was very clean which is most important. Breakfast was not very impressive, and if you are on 1st or 2nd floor it can be loud above you. Overall, if I wasn't so picky I would rate it as excellent. I would stay here again but would ask for a more detailed clean. This is a perfect place for a long stay with no kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Overall, a good place to stay if you're in the Littleton area. Views of the mountains worth the extra cost of the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Great hotel and staff

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Great location great staff !!!!!!!!! Peacful and quiet Close to town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vanhorn

Was perfect

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Everything was sweet. Present happy staff. Nice decor