Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to mountains

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Excellent room, hotel near mountains. Also the hotel has snacks and other things toothbrush etc... in case you forget anything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monticello NY

Good hotel; convenient location

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Friendly and accommodating staff. Excellent 2 bedroom room. Definitely would stay again, which we are.
4 out of 5
by Brent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Chicago

Great stay

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for only a couple of nights, but felt extremely comfortable in my room. The staff was very friendly, helpful, and pleasant. The room was clean, comfortable, and spacious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent rooms

Posted May 1, 2016
I loved the rooms at this hotel. Comfortable bed, large desk, and a small kitchen. Very clean and comfortable for an unbeatable price. I had a fantastic stay.
4 out of 5
by Frank from Houston

Good hotel, great location.

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel for business travelers - clean, big room with lots of work space. Close to business locale (Deer Creek Facility)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nevada, IA

Great for couples and beautiful views

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Pros: Room layout and modern, stylish, comfortable furnishings.
Cons: I just liked everything about it. I can't think of anything that wasn't above my expectations.
Location: This hotel feels remote but it's only 3 minutes from 470. Kepner Blvd has some nice restaurants, gas, carwash, and fast food.
The two separate bedrooms and living area were perfect for us and the location is exactly where we needed to be. You would never know you are three minutes from 470 as the location feels like you're in the mountains. Staff is considerate, room was clean, furnishings were modern and nice. Beautiful view of foothills to the west and city to the east.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Perfect stay. We really enjoyed our suite. We were extremely comfortable and would recommend this to anyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2016
Good afternoon, As we pride ourselves on delivering a quality stay we are happy to have been your hotel of choice during your visit to Littleton. We hope to see you again soon, Jacob Fullerton Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Experience

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice getaway. Relaxing.