Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Avondale

Claire was very helpful

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Claire was very helpful, good suggestions for restaurants and local attractions. Thanks!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Larisa

Great access to Red Rocks Amphitheater

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyed the comfort and convenience of this hotel to Red Rocks Amphitheater! Great location along C-470!
5 out of 5
by Shelley from Pittsburgh, PA

Close to Red Rocks!

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 of us, 3 adults and 2 teenagers, stayed in the 2-bedroom suite. It only had 1 bathroom, but overall we enjoyed our stay. The hotel was very clean, had a quick check in, and the pullout couch served its purpose, although I was told it wasn't super-comfy. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

New and clean

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean, new property. Office park neighborhood. Easy access to interstate hwy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to mountains

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Excellent room, hotel near mountains. Also the hotel has snacks and other things toothbrush etc... in case you forget anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monticello NY

Good hotel; convenient location

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Friendly and accommodating staff. Excellent 2 bedroom room. Definitely would stay again, which we are.
4 out of 5
by Russell from arizona

Week stay

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for 5 days. Our room was not ready when we arrived, but as we were waiting in line they upgraded the person in front of us to a room like ours, and I think they realized their mistake when we were next as they gave our room to those people. We had to wait for them to get a room ready for us. The breakfast was the same every day, hot portion was just ok. The breakfast staff was great, very friendly and helpful. The room was good and I liked that the sink was separate from rest of bathroom. There was an old chip bag under the sofa sleeper and something spilled on the chair in the living area. I would stay here again if in that area. Nice area with lots of food and easy access to highways.
4 out of 5
by Brent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Chicago

Great stay

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for only a couple of nights, but felt extremely comfortable in my room. The staff was very friendly, helpful, and pleasant. The room was clean, comfortable, and spacious.