Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from n

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Awesome place to stay in Denver. Although it's about 25 mins away from downtown. I'd stay here anytime.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Cons: indoor pool for year around use
Easy check in and out. Very helpful staff. Breakfast OK Very clean room and comfortable furniture. A little small but only 2 of us for the suite so OK. Nancy was there when we checked in and was very helpful and friendly. She was also there when we checked out and still smiling. So nice to see a friendly face and clean room. Thank You Maryetta
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st. charles MO

Nice hotel located 30 min south of Denver

Posted Aug 30, 2016
We stayed here because we knew we wanted to do many things around colorado. This seemed to be the perfect location for visiting colorado springs. Of you are going to red rocks perfect location! Great staff, good simple breakfast, we loved having a kitchen incase we didn't feel like going out that night.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with great location to dining

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Easy access to main roads and good dining being less than 2 miles away. Clean room, spacious, and super comfy bed. The continental breakfast was great! Would stay here again!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Henderson, NV

A nice hotel for long stays

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The amenities and little touches were the best. The herb garden by the front desk was great, fresh herbs to use with our own food. Awesome.
Location: The location is great for getting around the city. It's close to a freeway and there is plenty of shopping and food nearby if you needed to get stuff
We spent 5 days in Denver and this place was perfect. The kitchenette was fantastic. It was like being an a one bedroom apartment instead of a hotel room.
2 out of 5
by Nicola

overpriced garbage

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
For a family of 5....maids left shampoo and washing products, toilet paper and kleenex, for ONE. Once they even left only 2 towels. Overpaid $189/night plus tax. Front desk staff nice, when you could find them! Woken up at 7:15am after first night, to the sounds of hammering on ceiling! Front desk said they were laying carpet....but she hadn't given them the key to start work that early - WHY would they even rent room under another that needed work involving hammers? This went on for 2 days...the 2nd day was a Saturday and the front desk person said that they don't have work performed on a weekend. Apparently, they don't have secure 'maintenance' personnel procedure..security access door propped open by huge stone and maintenance person painting that door - no drop cloth or any blue tape; as a result, there were paint droppings and a clearly sloppy job done. The hotel NEVER offered discount nor apologized.
3 out of 5
by donna

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
My only complaint was that the bed was sagging in the middle.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Very nice hotel..located near hwys, malls, gas

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Towneplacehoteldenver is a clean hotel with professional and extremely courteous staff...will definitely book again.