Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newport Beach, CA.

Excellent hotel and a great location.

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: See above.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: See above.
The hotel was located in a very peaceful area of the Denver Tech Center area. It had easy access and the there was no traffic noise what-so-ever. We are honestly considering staying there in August. The staff was very friendly and considerate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
We enjoyed our stay, but one thing is the walls are very thin and we can hear everything going on in the next rooms. No major concerns!
5 out of 5
by Heather

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Great place! Very nice staff. Close to shopping and restaurants
3 out of 5
by Heather

Floor bowls

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Well, it started with NO toilet paper in the room. Which was quickly remedied by worker who brought several. The kitchen was an awesome feature. At breakfast, the worker dropped all the plastic bowls on floor, then picked them up and placed them back in counter for guests to eat with. Ewh!!
4 out of 5
by Lenore

Quality service

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. Great location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great except one roach ran across bathroom wall and second floor smelled of curry.
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Convenient and comfortable for a family

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
This was a great choice for me and my grown children with the two separate bedrooms and full kitchen
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SLC

Worst hotel in years.

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Pros: Staff was friendly
Cons: Room condition
Location: Even though my work is very close, I'll never stay there again.
I travel 30% of my business time. Worst hotel I've been to in few years. Worst breakfast. I'm glad it was just one night. This was business trip, but I also see this would have been terrible if I had the family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2016 by Jesse Pearson, General Manager, Hotel Management
elharteel, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay with us. I'm sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your experience. Please accept my sincere apologies and know that we will be addressing your issues internally to better improve our business.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
comfortable, ideally located for the residential area nearby (visiting family). extras delivered to our room almost immediately after we called.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious but not fabulous

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Decent hotel although they did not clean our room and we had to request cleaning three times the next day. Wifi is terrible so plan to purchase the upgrade if you need to get work done.