Ratings based on 542 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
23% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
terrible hotel, no pool like advertised, barely any working ammentities, not even a queen sizd bed. each room is different form the other. its as if they had gone to a thrift store to decorate this hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Great place to stay, staff was friendly and accomadating.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst stay ever!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Began with a rude interrogation at the front desk and lead into a skeptical room with door lights not working and hallway entrance door didn't lock after entering. Finished with dirty towels covered with someone's hair and stains on the bed sheets. No thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Overall

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Staff were great. Room conditions were poor. Bed were decent conditions. TV & AC worked. Price will make me stay for another night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
The only good thing about those hotel was the friendly staff. The room loomed crusty. The building smelled of weed and the air conditioner isn't sealed to the wall. Heard all the noise from outside.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Old motel. Dirty carpets, run down. You get what you pay for. Much better out there than this one for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Needs replaced

Posted Sep 4, 2016
The hotel is run down with no signs of maintenance being done. My room had no means for hanging up clothes (hangers, closet rod or even a door). The bath tub had no stopper, and the bathroom sink was just attached to a board nailed to the wall. One of the blankets had multiple holes in it. Part of the bedframe adjuster was protruding out from the frame and covered by a valence. Both my wife and I discovered this when we hit our ankles on it. The breakfast area did not appear to be properly maintained. The carpet was dirty, the tables were not being wiped down, and people had to use their hands to get bread out of the wrapper. Overall, I don't know why the city allows this facility to operate. I feel I paid over $100.00 for a $10.00 room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing nice

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The floors were horribly stained. No phone or clock. Not in good condition at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Outside is very trashy and unkempt...do not take care of grass nor weeds. Building has an old smell.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salt lake city

Reasonably priced

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Close to the things I wanted to do -reasonably priced