Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Yuk

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: close to Denver International
Cons: Clean it up and replace the carpet.
Mold and dirt in Bath room. They use the shower curtain to hide the poor hygiene in the tub area. Mold and grime in the corners of the bathroom. The carpet had rolling wrinkles that rivaled the seven seas. The handles on the dresser drawers were either missing or one screw holding them on and they were hanging sideways.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would have rather slept in my car

Posted Nov 23, 2015
I reserved a double bed room and when I got to the hotel the clerk asked what the f@#:-) I wanted
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from md

Horrible

Posted Nov 15, 2015
The hotel is located at a very business area but the service is extremely poor, I stayed for three night but my room got visited by a house keeping once , after I make complain, no towel,soap , old bed & mattress, extremely un recommend place to stay even one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a place to get better from surgery.

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Pros: able to sleep and rest without any interruptions.
Cons: not anything really.
Location: close to food. didn't need to go too far because i would rather rest.
had leg surgery and needed a place to allow the leg to heal a little before continue to go up and down the stairs at our downstairs apartment. able to sleep and rest without any interruptions.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Julien from Breckenridge

Travelodge Aurora-Ne restez pas ici!

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Le Travelodge Aurora m'ont dit qu'ils n'avaient pas de service de navette. J'ai depense plus de $100 en prenant un taxi pour aller et venir de l'hotel a l'aeroport. En arrivant, le gerant de nuit se cachait derriere une vitre blindee a 22h00, ne m'a donne aucune information concernant l'horaire du petit dejeuner, le quartier de l'hotel ou comment retourner a l'aeroport le lendemain. La chambre (#103), sentait extremement fort la fumee de cigarette, meme si celle si devait etre une chambre non fumeur. La moquette etait tachee de toute part, a peine attache au sol, se detachant du sol par endroits. Les toilettes semblent avoir un probleme de tuyauterie, il y avait une tache d'eau autour de l'arriere. Le baignoire ne fonctionnait pas correctement, car elle ne se vidait pas de l'eau convenablement, et le robinet de la baignoire ne s'arretait pas completement lorsque le robinet de la douche etait utilise. La lampe de chevet ne fonctionnait pas non plus. Les draps du lit etait tres fin pour l'hiver, meme un debut d'hiver dans une ville a plus de 1000 m d'altitude. L'hotel est juste a cote d'une grande artere de la ville, avec des fenetres tres fines, n'arretant aucun son de rue. En faisant mon check-out, la personne au guichet a tenu une conversation personelle sur son telephone portable comme si les clients n'existaient pas. Le quartier n'inspire pas confiance, et le type de clientele non plus.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Craig, CO

Weed room

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Nothing, this hotel had the worst service I have ever seen.
Cons: Everything could be improved. There is nothing I liked about this hotel. The service was horrible and disgusting and the room was even worse!
Location: The location is decent. You can go to the mall or out to eat. But I would recommend another hotel even if it costs a little more and is farther out.
When I arrived the man at the front desk reeked of marijuana. He was rude and disrespectful, in hopes that I wouldn't have to deal with him again, I went ahead and requested my room. When I booked with Expedia, I asked for a non-smoking room but when I opened the door to my room it smelled like someone had been smoking pot in there. I went back to ask for a different room and the man said no. This hotel is horrible. There was no hot water to take a shower, the room wasn't even clean, and the room stank! I will never be staying here again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dana from Colorado springs

very bad hotel.

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
the lobby had a bad small. Our room was end of hall 107 very noisy hall. a lot of talking loudly and yelling. In room the area by sink had red stuff (? what ) on top of cabinet. the rug was filthy, the hot water had been turned off under sink and wasn't able to turn on. the water in bath tub was cold. has special needs daughter that only does baths and it was to cold for her to enjoy. the staff was nice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Michael D.

No wifi

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on CheapTickets
The stay was decent but my laptop was unable to connect to the WiFi at the hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cameron from New york, new york

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
The bath tub paint was peeling off allover, i was almost scared to shower. There were people fighting outside, some one banging on the door next to us and yelling for a good 10 minutes. It was honestly a little frighting and im used to living in/near the hood. Would not reccomend unless you are a local just throwing a telle party for a night. It was gross and dirty feeling inside too.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

No Key Needed To Enter Rooms

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Everything.
Location: The location has easy off and on access to I225. Other than that, don't go out.
Our room looked like it hadn't been cleaned. But on closer inspection, we found cardboard in the door lock so that the door could be pushed open without the card key. Someone took a set of towels after showering, used the soap, didn't flush the toilet and left a dirty cup in our room. That's when we found the jimmied lock. Plus, there are characters hanging around, making it unsafe. This was the worst hotel stay ever.