Ratings based on 2,136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from OKC

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Well worn furniture but clean and cozy. Bell staff are super. Restaurant menu not healthy. Dining room staff for breakfast is super.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from everywhere

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Lovely hotel in fabulous location; enjoyed fitness room. Bed was enveloping. Loved the pet friendly attitude. Downside was the ability to regulate temperature in room. Controls were easy to use but the temp didn't vary much. Still would go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Awesome hotel!

Posted Jan 26, 2016
The check in and out was the easiest process ever!!! They give you free wifi!! Staff was super sweet and welcoming!! The only issue is that the wall as we're super thin, I could hear my neighbor cough and get in and out of bed lol luckily I'm a hard sleeper! It was in the more hipster area of town so expect that not a huge party scene!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, MA

"Cheaper" 4 star hotel right in downtown

Posted Jan 26, 2016
The hotel was definitely 4 stars, despite the building exterior. It is 3 blocks from the 16th street mall and about 3 blocks from the financial district. This hotel accommodates pets on floor 3 and 4 through a separate entrance. I only noticed their presence while outdoors. The restaurant is quite nice, if a tad expensive. Breakfast with coffee will run you at least $20 if you want an omelette. The hotel does provide a one time 10% off any restaurant bill, which helped. I had a great experience staying at the Warwick and would definitely come back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great romantic experience!

Posted Jan 25, 2016
We live in Denver but wanted a night away from the kids for our anniversary. We let the Warwick know and they upgraded us to the Governors suite for free, as well as giving us complimentary campaign fruit and chocolate truffles. Well played Warwick!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Nice hotel on the edge of Broadway

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Great stay. Impeccable service. I will return to the wonderful hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Beautiful old fashioned hotel service

Posted Jan 22, 2016
When I arrived at four am I was pleasantly surprised to receive a room upgrade. The staff were so nice. The only things I didn't appreciate was their lack of help getting a cab for me and the only available food was grossly overpriced.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Co

Nice hotel in the city of Denver

Posted Jan 20, 2016
My main problem with this hotel was that on arrival I found a half bottle of water on the dresser which completely threw out the welcoming vibe! Other than that, it's solid Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great location-staff

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Location, the bar staff and front desk staff
Cons: the rooms were very nice but a little outdated. Worth the money though
Location: We went to the ball game. 1.9 miles. to airport is a 30-40 min. drive. The main "Fun" streets are right there
The staff at the desk and everywhere in the hotel,we asked were extremely helpful with directions, places to see and to go out to eat. They helped with our setting up transportation around town and to the airport. GREAT HOTEL!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Friendly staff

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Parts of the hotel were a little outdated, but it was all made up for by the great staff. Thanks Kevin and Josh at the front desk