Ratings based on 2,718 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Stayed for 5 days and 4 nights and loved it. Nice staff, location and room. Wish that renovations didn't start so early in the morning, but other than that it was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017
We stayed for Easter weekend, the staff was very friendly and helpful. Hassle free check in and had everything we needed in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Long Weekend in Denver

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: Pool access
The staff went above and beyond to make us feel welcomed. Unfortunately, the only issue was due to renovations, such as only one elevator as well as the pool being closed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from V. Ventnor, NJ

Beautiful, clean, great part of town!

Posted Apr 19, 2017
My sister and I stayed here on a short vacation. The staff was accommodating, the place was beautiful and clean, the restaurant attached was really good and really convenient, and there were hundreds of great walkable restaurants, coffee houses, etc. I loved it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Beautiful renovations

Posted Apr 18, 2017
The hotel is gorgeous and all the staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was huge and we loved the big double balcony. Not fond of resort and parking fees being so expensive but other than that, I would definitely stay at Warwick again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Regressive attitudes, renovations.

Posted Apr 17, 2017
The hotel was ok. Room was comfortable, but the mini fridge didn't function. They also don't allow smoking in the rooms, which is understandable, but they extend this to the balconies as well, which is simply unnecessary. They were renovating so there was no pool, and the elevators were running extremely slow. The balconies were also very beat up. The hotel wasn't terrible, but for the price I felt like I was ripped off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

beautiful hotel. had the best time.

Posted Apr 13, 2017
my husband and i loved this hotel! however, i did have one pillow that looked like it had some makeup on it or something. other than that, the room was so lovely!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location to St. Joe's hospital was reason for stay

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Facilities are old. Lovely lobby and dining area and huge rooms with balconies but little things are missing like too soft mattress, limited electric outlets, out of date information in room such as did not say breakfast open in dining room. Stale coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Location, location, location

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Nice hotel. Great location. Close to many bars and restaurants. Friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: Location
Room next to elevator shaft thus we heard the elevators all night long. Should consider redesigning rooms next to elevators for a better guest experience