Ratings based on 2,475 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Nice hotel great staff

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Very caring staff always helpful. Clean hotel food was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from yankton sd

Awesome location

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Very good breakfast to get fueled up and hit garden of the gods pikes peak and manitou springs not even 10 mins from the hotel.the rooms are well kept and the beds are really comfy also have a full size fridge stovetop sink and dishwasher along with all the necessities.sofa with foldout and tv in front room and bedroom had two beds with another tv highly reccomend if staying more than just a day
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Great location. CLEAN. Great shower too. We had a great time and our needs were met.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lowell in

Great location

Posted Sep 11, 2016
.5 mile to 16th street mall and if you head east from the hotel there are a couple of great choices for drinks and dinner at a fraction of the 16th street cost. Visit the Park bar for great food and drinks just west of Stuebens. Highlight of the trip
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from stl

Great location helpful staff

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Great location, dropping my son off at DU. The staff was incredibly helpful from the valet to Jo at the front desk. Upgraded our room to a suite. Beautiful view on the balcony of the city. Clean and spacious. Used to stay at a hotel a little closer to campus but the was worth the extra 10 minute drive. Lots of extras too!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quaint and nice

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Everything was nice, warm, welcoming. The wine hour and happy hour was fun. The patio was lovely. We walked into town both days. The rooms were large with patio which I really enjoyed. My only issue was the shower was really hard to regulate to a good temperature.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Should not be a 4 star hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2016
This place is expensive for no reason. At this price I'd go somewhere else.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Illinois

Nostalgic close to downtown

Posted Sep 6, 2016
We spent three days in Denver had a blast. The Warwick was close to our Friends centrally located nostalgic ,all around good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minnespolis

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Nice hotel not far from sites in city. Only stayed overnight and flew out the next day. Dinner in the hotel restaurant was excellent as was breakfast. If you travel much you know that is not always the case. Staff was great and very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. The only choice for parking was Valet

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: It is nicely decorated and clean
Cons: Parking and the Restaurant for sure.
Location: Fine location, close to downtown however if you part in the street you have to move your car by 9am because the parking meters are turned @ 9 am.
The Hotel was fine. Parking options are not good. Either Valet or on the street. Also I would not go back to the Restaurant. Food was very disappointing for the price.